Business Profile Performance API 现已发布!必须执行迁移工作。
查看弃用时间表以及相关说明,了解如何从旧版 v4 API 迁移到新的 v1 API。
请填写此调查问卷,帮助我们更好地了解您支持哪些商家的地点、菜单和菜品属性,从而帮助我们改善食品菜单体验
使用集合让一切井井有条 根据您的偏好保存内容并对其进行分类。

Business Profile API 政策

我们的政策旨在确保您能够以正确的方式使用 Business Profile API 来支持和改进商家资料,并向最终客户(企业主)提供透明且一致的体验。

我们可能会随时出于任何原因审核您对 Business Profile API 的使用情况,以确保您遵守商家资料服务条款。我们可能随时对政策进行更改,因此,建议您经常查看此 Business Profile API 政策页面,了解最新动态。您有责任及时了解并遵守我们在此发布的最新政策。

通用 API 政策

您只能使用 Business Profile API 创建和管理自己拥有或有权代表企业主管理的商家信息以及报告其存在的问题,或者为最终客户开发相关工具,使其能够以类似的方式管理自己的商家信息。禁止将 Business Profile API 用于这些政策范围之外的用途。Business Profile API 用户必须遵守所有商家资料政策

如果连续 90 天无活动,Google 可能会停用您的 API 项目 ID。如果您的项目因无活动而被停用,您随时可以重新申请

第三方政策

本部分适用于以下群组:

  • 代表最终客户管理商家信息并向这些客户提供软件工具的代理机构和其他第三方。
  • 代表最终客户管理商家信息并向代理机构和第三方提供工具的软件开发者。

指南

代表最终客户管理商家信息的代理机构或其他第三方必须遵守商家资料第三方政策在 Google 上代表您的商家行事时的准则:授权代表需遵守的其他准则

透明度

无论企业主使用什么工具,我们都希望他们了解商家资料为他们带来了什么样的成效。在报告和管理商家资料数据时,请秉持对客户公开透明的理念。此外,请向最终客户明确说明您或您的工具对其帐号所做的任何更改。如果您的工具对最终客户帐号进行了任何更改(例如,您向帐号添加了新的管理员),请在更改后的 48 小时内向最终客户发出更改通知。将本通知与商家资料可能会因帐号级更改而自动发出的任何其他通知区分开来。

评价

企业主可以回复客户在 Google 上对其商家的评价。如果您代表最终客户回复评价,必须先获得最终客户的授权。对评价的所有回复都必须遵守 Google 的禁止发布的内容和受限制的内容政策。

安全

由第三方管理商家信息的企业主有权要求自己的帐号安全无虞。您必须确保最终客户凭据的完整性和安全性。为此,您需要采用相关的最佳做法。 例如,请勿共享帐号用户名和密码,也不要使用商家帐号。 建议第三方遵循创建商家帐号的最佳做法,以限制未经授权访问最终客户帐号凭据的风险。

您对 Business Profile API 的使用应由 Google 全权负责。如果您发现任何未经授权使用您的或您的最终客户的密码、Google 帐号或 Google 可能要求您使用的任何唯一标识符(例如 API 密钥、客户端 ID 或“开发者标识符”)必须立即通知 Google。

终止与最终客户的合作关系

您必须提供一种能让最终客户简单快捷地停止使用 API 的方式。如果最终客户通知他们不再使用 API 管理其商家资料帐号,您必须在七个工作日内提供适当的措施,使最终客户能够取消其商家资料帐号与您的服务和开发者项目之间的关联,并重新获得对其商家资料帐号的独家控制权。如果您的工具拥有管理或以其他方式更改最终客户帐号的权限,您还必须采取相应措施,放弃和移除这些权限。

强制执行政策

系统会严格执行 Business Profile API 政策。

违规行为和终止

不遵守这些政策可能会导致 Google 停用您的 Business Profile API 项目。如果您的 Business Profile API 项目严重违规,我们可能会不经警告直接停用该项目。我们会将违规行为的相关通知发送到与您的商家资料帐号相关联的电子邮件地址。

演示帐号

根据 Google 的要求,您必须在收到请求后的 7 天内为您的 API 工具提供演示帐号。该演示版必须是您的工具的有效版本,或者是功能与实际版本相同的演示版,以便我们对其进行审核,确保其符合我们的政策。如果未能提供演示版或企图谎报有效工具的帐号,即违反了这些政策。

禁止的行为

Google 禁止一些有关 Business Profile API 的做法。

补充商家资料项目

如果您向最终客户或其他第三方客户提供 Business Profile API,您不能要求他们为使用自己的 Business Profile API 而申请自己的商家资料项目。我们拒绝最终客户对此类项目的申请。

自动使用您的商家资料项目

您不能允许代理机构、最终客户或其他第三方使用您的商家资料项目或您自己的 API,以免这些第三方避免申请自己的商家资料项目。如果代理机构或最终客户要以任何自动化或程序化方式使用商家资料,他们必须使用自己的商家资料项目。您不能间接访问商家资料项目。Business Profile API 的最终用户需要手动登录才能使用。他们无法通过自动访问来对其帐号进行手动或程序化更改。

例如,如果您是向代理机构和最终客户授予商家信息管理软件许可的工具提供商,则不能自行开发允许您的客户通过自动化或程序化计算机脚本访问 Business Profile API 的 API。

您不得使用 Business Profile API 从事滥用行为,包括但不限于欺诈、滥用或其他不正当的活动。例如,在未经用户事先明确同意的情况下,您不得自动执行或触发评价回复、问答、商家信息创建、商家信息修改或其他操作。您不得使用 Business Profile API 自动还原 Google 所做的更改。

内容存储

您不得为了在商家资料项目之外使用通过 Business Profile API 提供的任何内容(以下简称“内容”)而预先提取、缓存、索引或存储这些内容,但极少一部分内容除外。为了提高项目的性能,您只能存储有限的内容。

存储的内容必须满足以下要求:

  • 临时存储的时间不得超过 30 个日历日。
  • 必须妥善存储。
  • 不能以任何方式操纵或聚合。

无论何时,您都不得以阻止 Google 跟踪您商家资料项目的使用情况为目的而存储内容。

Google 位置信息

您只能使用 GoogleLocations 端点来查找已与贵公司建立业务关系的商家的营业地点状态,并且只能使用该端点在商家资料中创建这些营业地点或声明对其的所有权。

将此端点用于任何其他用途(包括带来潜在客户或进行其他分析)都会违反 Google 的政策,并会导致您的 API 访问权限被立即撤消。

验证

只有相应营业地点的所有者发出的直接请求才能启动验证选项。

未经授权使用品牌和商标

Business Profile API 不得复制商家资料界面的外观和风格。否则,这可能会误导他人认为您的工具是 Google 产品。

通过本服务向您提供的内容可能包含 Google、其战略合作伙伴或 Google 已编入索引的其他第三方版权所有者的“品牌特征”。当 Google 通过本服务提供相关品牌特征或其他提供方信息时,您必须按原样或按照 Business Profile API 文档中的说明展示此类提供方信息,且不得删除或更改提供方信息。

您必须遵守 Google 的品牌权限指南

宣传

使用 Business Profile API 并不意味着与 Google 建立合作伙伴关系、获得 Google 的赞助或认可,也不暗指以上情况成立。未经 Google 事先书面许可,您不得就使用 Business Profile API 发布任何表示存在这类关系的声明。

干扰 Google 活动

Google 可能会监控和审核任何 Business Profile API 活动,以确保符合所有适用的政策和条款。在我们监控或审核您的 Business Profile API 活动时,您不得进行干扰,也不得向 Google 隐瞒此类活动。任何干扰行为均被视作违反相关政策。

Google My Business API Policies

The Google My Business API lets developers build tools that help businesses manage their Google My Business accounts and locations more efficiently on Google. Our policies aim to ensure that the API is used in ways that support and enhance Google My Business while providing a transparent and consistent experience to the end customer (the business owner). We may review your use of the API at any time and for any reason to ensure that it complies with the Google My Business API Terms & Conditions. Because we may change our policies at any time, please check here often for updates. It's your responsibility to keep up to date with, and adhere to, the policies posted here.

Policy enforcement

Policy violations and termination

Failure to comply with these policies may lead to disabling of your API project. Depending on the severity of the violation your API project may be disabled without warning. Communications about policy violations will be sent to the email address associated with your API account.

Demo account

Upon request from Google, you must provide a demo account to your API tool within 7 days of the request. The demo must be a live version of your tool or a demo with the same functionality as the live version so we can review it for compliance with our policies. Failure to provide the demo, or any attempt to provide a false account of your live tool, will constitute a violation of these policies.

General API policies

Use of the Google My Business API

You can only use the Google My Business API for creating, managing, and reporting on business listings that you either own or are authorized to manage on behalf of the business owner, or for developing tools for end-clients to similarly manage their listings. Use of the Google My Business API for purposes outside the scope of these policies is prohibited. Users of the Google My Business API must adhere to all Google My Business policies.

Unused Google My Business API Project

Google may deactivate your API project ID after 90 consecutive days of inactivity. If your project is deactivated for zero usage, you may reapply at any time.

Third-party policy

This section applies to these groups:

  • Agencies and other third parties that manage business listings on behalf of end-clients and provide software tools to those customers.
  • Software developers that manage business listings on behalf of end-clients and provide tools to agencies and third parties.

Guidelines

Agencies or other third-parties that manage business listings on Google on behalf of end-clients must follow the Google My Business third party policies and the Guidelines for representing your business on Google: Additional guidelines for authorized representatives.

Transparency

We want business owners -- no matter what tool they use -- to understand how Google My Business is performing for them. You should be transparent to customers in reporting and managing Google My Business data. You should also be transparent to end-clients about any changes you or your tool may make to their account. If your tool makes any changes to an end-client’s account -- for example, adding a new manager to the account -- you must provide notice to the customer of the change within 48 hours after the change is made. This notice should be separate and distinct from any notice that Google My Business might automatically provide as a result of account-level changes.

Reviews

Business owners have the ability to respond to reviews of their business on Google. If you respond to reviews on behalf of your end-client, you must receive their authorization first. All responses to reviews must follow Google’s Review Content Policies.

Security

Business owners who have their business listings managed by third-parties have the right to expect their accounts to be kept safe. You are responsible for ensuring the integrity and security of your end-clients’ account credentials. This includes employing best practices, such as not sharing account usernames and passwords, and using business accounts. Third-parties are encouraged to follow the best practices for Business Accounts to limit the risk of unauthorized access to end-client account credentials.

You are solely responsible to Google for your use of the Google My Business API. You must notify Google immediately if you become aware of any unauthorized use of your or your end-clients’ password, Google Account, or any unique identifier Google may require you to use, such as an API Key or a client ID (a "Developer Identifier").

Termination of end-client relationship

Your end-client must be given a quick and easy way to stop using your tool to manage their Google My Business account(s). Within 7 business days of receiving notice from an end-client, you must provide that client the ability to disassociate their Google My Business account from your services and developer project and regain exclusive control of their Google My Business account(s). If your tool had permission to manage or otherwise change the end-client’s account, you must also relinquish and remove those permissions accordingly.

Prohibited practices

Supplemental Google My Business API projects

If you provide tools to end-clients or other third-party clients, you can't require them to apply for their own Google My Business API project in order to use your tool. End-client applications for such projects also will be denied.

Allowing automated use of your Google My Business API project

You can't allow agencies, end-clients, or other third parties to use your Google My Business API project (or your own API) in a way that would allow those third parties to avoid applying for their own Google My Business API project. Any automatic or programmatic use of Google My Business by agencies or end-clients requires them to use their own Google My Business API project; you cannot provide indirect access to your API project via APIs that you provide. End users of your tool need to manually sign in to use your tool, rather than having automatic access, to make manual or programmatic changes to their accounts.

Example: If you're a tool provider that licenses listings-management software to agencies and end-clients, you may not develop your own API that would allow your clients to access the Google My Business API via automatic or programmatic computer scripts.

Note that this policy does not restrict your own use of the Google My Business API in a programmatic or automated way. It prevents you from allowing third-parties to access the Google My Business API in a programmatic or automated way using your API project (instead of applying for their own API project).

Caching or storage

You can’t pre-fetch, cache, index, or store any content provided through the Google My Business API ("Content") for use outside of your Google My Business project except for limited amounts of Content that may be stored solely for the purpose of improving the performance of your project. Stored Content must:

  1. Be stored temporarily (for no more than 30 calendar days);
  2. Be stored securely; and
  3. Not be manipulated or aggregated in any way.

At no time may Content be stored to prevent Google from tracking usage of your Google My Business project.

GoogleLocation

The GoogleLocations endpoint should only be used to find the status of locations for which your company has a business relationship with the merchant, for the purpose of creating or claiming that location on Google My Business. Using this endpoint for any other purpose, including lead generation or other analysis, is against Google’s policies and will result in revocation of API access.

Verification

Verification options should only be initiated by a direct request from the owner of the location.

Unauthorized use of branding and trademarks

Content provided to you through the Service may contain the Brand Features of Google, its strategic partners, or other third-party rights holders of content that Google indexes. When Google provides those Brand Features or other attribution through the Service, you must display such attribution as provided (or as described in the Google My Business APIs Documentation) and must not delete or alter the attribution.

You must comply with Google's brand-usage guidelines.

Example: Your Google My Business API tool may not replicate the look and feel of the Google My Business user interface or otherwise confuse others into believing that your tool is a Google product.

Publicity

Use of the Google My Business API does not create, suggest or imply a partnership with, sponsorship by, or endorsement by Google. You will not make any statement regarding your use of the API that suggests these types of relationship without Google’s prior written approval.

Interfering with Google activities

Google may monitor and audit any Google My Business API activity to ensure compliance with all applicable policies and terms. You aren't allowed to interfere with such monitoring or auditing and should not otherwise conceal from Google your Google My Business API activity. Any interference will be considered a violation of these policies.

Send feedback about...

Google My Business API
Google My Business API
Need help? Visit our support page.