注意:此 API 的 v4.7 版本已发布!请参阅更新日志。仍暂时允许在链中提供与新冠肺炎 (COVID-19) 相关的帖子。

与 Google Ads 集成

AdWords API 用户可使用 Google My Business API 在“Google 我的商家”中创建和更新营业地点信息。 然后将这些地址信息同步到 Google Ads 帐号,并与附加地址信息广告配合使用。

在 Google Ads 中使用这些营业地点时无需进行验证,但如果在 Google Ads 中对其进行修改,修改后的信息不会显示在 Google 地图或 Google 搜索中,除非这些营业地点已通过验证。如需使用实体店光顾次数之类的在线转离线报告,您必须拥有与附加地址信息相关联的已通过验证的“Google 我的商家”信息。

管理营业地点

如需详细了解营业地点创建政策,请参阅“Google 我的商家”在 Google 上代表您的商家行事时的准则

只需要营业地点来投放附加地址信息广告的广告客户无需在“ Google 我的商家”中验证其营业地点。

如果您只有一个“Google 我的商家”帐号,请将其与 Google Ads 帐号同步。如果“Google 我的商家”帐号包含大量营业地点,您可能希望将营业地点映射到各个广告系列或广告组。如需了解详情,请参阅过滤附加地址信息

如果您的客户已有“Google 我的商家”帐号,或者您希望使用其已通过验证的营业地点,请让您的客户邀请您以管理员的身份来访问他们现有的“Google 我的商家”帐号。在映射到 Google Ads 时,请将您的凭据和客户的“Google 我的商家”帐号 ID 结合使用。如需了解详情,请参阅在 Feed 上创建 PlacesLocationFeedData 对象

如果您只关心 Google Ads 中的营业地点,但不需要在 Google 地图和 Google 搜索中验证或管理营业地点,请创建一个合作伙伴级“Google 我的商家”帐号,并使其包含您的所有营业地点。使用标签过滤功能将“Google 我的商家”营业地点与特定广告系列相关联。尽管您在记录时可以使用任何自定义 ID,不过您可将 Google Ads 客户 ID 用作标签

AdWords API

合作伙伴或代理机构可以通过 AdWords API 的人工附加地址信息 Feed 来管理其附加地址信息。如果是这样,那么他们必须与 Google My Business API 集成,或使用“Google 我的商家”界面来管理附加地址信息。

第三方可以使用 Google My Business API 创建未经验证的营业地点,然后使用 AdWords API 与他们的“Google 我的商家”帐号相关联,并投放附加地址信息。将未经验证的营业地点用作 Google Ads 附加地址信息不会对广告评级产生影响。

使用标签

您可以使用标签以自定义字符串标记各个“Google 我的商家”营业地点。标签主要为 Google Ads 用户提供一种可将“Google 我的商家”营业地点与特定 Google Ads 广告系列相关联的方法。

尽管您在记录时可以使用任何字符串,不过您可以将 Google Ads 客户 ID 用作标签。将“Google 我的商家”帐号与 Google Ads 帐号同步后,您可以将 Google Ads 客户 ID 与“Google 我的商家”中的相应营业地点信息相关联。

The Q&A API is now launched! Migration work is required. Please see our deprecation schedule for more information related to deprecated endpoints. You may also sign up for our mailing list to receive updates.

Integrate with Google Ads

The My Business Business Information API allows users of the AdWords API to create and update locations in Business Profile. These locations can then be synced to Google Ads and used with location extension ads.

Verification isn't required to use these locations in Ads, but any edits made this way may not appear on Maps or Search unless the locations are verified. To use online-to-offline reporting such as store visits, you must have a verified Business Profile listing tied to location extensions.

Manage locations

To learn more about the policies on the creation of locations, refer to the Business Profile Guidelines for representing your business on Google.

Advertisers who only need locations to run location extension ads don't need to verify their locations in Business Profile.

If you only have one Business Profile account, sync that account to Google Ads. If the Business Profile account contains a large number of locations, you might want to map locations to individual campaigns or ad groups. To learn more, see Filtering location extensions.

If your clients already have Business Profile accounts, or if you want to work with their verified locations, have your client invite you to their existing Business Profile Account as a manager. Use your credentials in conjunction with your client's Business Profile account ID when mapping to Google Ads. To learn more, see Creating the PlacesLocationFeedData object on the feed.

If you're only interested in Google Ads and don't need to verify or manage locations in Maps and Search, create a single, partner-level Business Profile account that contains all of your business locations. Use label filtering to associate Business Profile locations with specific Ads campaigns. While you can use any custom ID, as long as you keep track of it, one option is to use the Google Ads customer ID as a label.

AdWords API

A partner or agency might manage their location extensions through the manual location extensions feed of the AdWords API. If so, they must integrate with the My Business Business Information API or use the Business Profile UI to manage location extensions.

The My Business Business Information API allows third parties to create unverified locations and then use the AdWords API to link their Business Profile account and serve location extensions. The use of unverified locations as Google Ads location extensions doesn't affect Ad Rank.

Use labels

Labels allow you to tag individual Business Profile locations with custom strings. Labels are primarily intended to provide a way for Google Ads users to associate Business Profile locations with specific Ads campaigns.

While you can use any string, as long as you keep track of it, one option is to use the Google Ads customer ID as a label. Once the Business Profile account is synced with Google Ads, you can associate the Google Ads customer ID with the right location in Business Profile.