注意:此 API 的 v4.7 版本已发布!请参阅更新日志。仍暂时允许在链中提供与新冠肺炎 (COVID-19) 相关的帖子。

帐号

使用该 API 的每个人都需要先创建 Google 帐号

您可通过 Google Identity PlatformOpenID Connect 从不同的平台同时登录多个帐号。您的 Google 帐号电话和电子邮件接收设置有助于确定可通过哪种联系方式验证 PIN 码。例如,您的帐号必须配置电话号码,以便 Google 在您使用语音或短信功能时启动 PIN 码验证。

商家可以拥有多个 Google 帐号和营业地点。为避免重复,以及所有权和验证延迟,商家最好登录自己的所有帐号

通过 Google My Business API 做出的更改会立即显示在您的“Google 我的商家”帐号中。

“Google 我的商家”帐号类型

可使用该 API 管理用户和营业地点的帐号类型有 4 种。

个人帐号

创建 Google 帐号时,系统会自动为您生成个人帐号。个人帐号既可与企业主的 Google 帐号相关联,也可与运营团队成员的 Google 帐号相关联。个人帐号的角色可以是商家信息的所有者和管理员

组织帐号

如果由运营团队协助企业主管理商家,例如回复评价、更新营业时间、定价和菜单,最好创建一个组织帐号

组织帐号可拥有多条商家信息和多个群组。组织帐号代表您的代理机构。您的营业地点组和用户群组保存在其中,且组织中的所有成员都有权访问。营业地点可属于多个组织。

营业地点组帐号

营业地点组可用于管理一组营业地点。您可以使用营业地点组对多个营业地点批量执行任务。将个人帐号和用户群组添加到某个营业地点组后,它们会继承该营业地点组的权限。

您可以使用营业地点组帐号,按合作伙伴指定的类别、属性或角色访问和管理商家信息以及对其进行排序。

用户群组帐号

您可以通过用户群组帐号管理多个个人帐号通用的帐号权限。

您可以将个人帐号添加到用户群组。然后授予某个用户群组对组织内多个营业地点组的管理权限。用户群组中的所有个人帐号便可对营业地点组下的营业地点执行管理操作。

Accounts

Every individual that uses the API is expected to have already created their own Google Account.

The Google Identity Platform and OpenID Connect are available to help you sign in to multiple accounts at once, and from different platforms. Your Google Account phone and email preferences help determine which of your contact methods are available for PIN verification. For example, your account must have a phone number configured for Google to initiate PIN verification when you use voice or SMS.

Merchants can have multiple Google Accounts and locations. To avoid duplicates, as well as ownership and verification delays, best practice is for merchants to sign in to all of their accounts.

Changes made through the Google My Business API appear immediately in your Google My Business account.

Google My Business account types

There are four account types used with the API to manage users and locations.

Personal account

A personal account is automatically available to you when you create a Google Account. Personal accounts are linked to the Google Account of the business owner, or, optionally, to the Google Account of an operations team member. Personal accounts can be owners and managers of listings.

Organization account

If an operations team assists the business owner with management of the business, such as with responses to reviews, operation hours, pricing, and menu updates, then it's best to create an organization account.

Organization accounts act as containers for multiple listings and groups. An organization account represents your agency. Your location group and user groups are saved in it, and all members of an organization have access to them. Locations can be part of multiple organizations.

Location group account

A location group is used to manage a group of individual locations. You can use a location group to perform bulk tasks to multiple locations. When you add personal accounts and user groups to a location group, they inherit the location group's permissions.

Location group accounts enable sorting, access, and management of listings by partner-defined categories, attributes, or roles.

User group account

User group accounts enable management of account permissions that are common to multiple personal accounts.

You can add personal accounts to a user group. Then, you can grant the user group management access to multiple location groups in the organization. In this manner, all personal accounts in the user group can perform managerial actions on the locations under the location groups.