感谢您预览 Google 的新代码平台文档!此网站为公开 Beta 版。(反馈

在 Universal Analytics 中启用 Google 跟踪代码管理器的 Google 信号

使用集合让一切井井有条 根据您的偏好保存内容并对其进行分类。

服务器端跟踪代码管理器支持 Universal Analytics 中的 Google 信号。

要在 Universal Analytics 中启用 Google 信号以便进行服务器端代码植入,请按以下步骤操作:

  1. 创建并配置 Universal Analytics 代码以便通过服务器端配置路由数据。Google 信号不支持使用 GA4 根代码处理 UA 服务器端请求。
  2. 配置可认领 UA 请求的服务器端客户端。该客户端可以是服务器端跟踪代码管理器随附的默认 UA 客户端,也可以是能够认领 UA 请求的自定义客户端。
  3. 在 Universal Analytics 中启用 Google 信号

在服务器端跟踪代码管理器中同时使用 FPID 和 Google 信号

如果您同时使用 Google 信号和第一人称标识符 (FPID),请务必直接在 Universal Analytics 中启用“Google 信号数据收集”,不要使用跟踪代码管理器中的“启用展示广告功能”。

如果您使用跟踪代码管理器中的“启用展示广告功能”选项,系统会在设置 FPID 值之前发送 doubleclick 请求。这意味着将以正常值发送 CID,导致发送到 doubleclick 的 CID 与发送到 UA 的 FPID 不匹配。这可能会导致受众群体和受众特征数据不完整且不准确。

直接在 Universal Analytics 中启用“Google 信号数据收集”后,系统会在 UA 请求之后通过重定向发送 doubleclick 请求,从而在浏览器中设置 FPID Cookie。因此,doubleclick 重定向可以发送带有 FPID 值的正确 CID。

Thanks for previewing Google's new tag platform documentation! This site is in public beta. (Feedback)

Enabling Google Signals for Server-side Tag Manager in Universal Analytics

Server-side Tag Manager supports Google signals for Universal Analytics.

The following steps are required to enable Google Signals for server-side tagging in Universal Analytics:

  1. Create and configure a Universal Analytics tag to route data via your server-side configuration. Google signals does not support the use of the GA4 root tag for processing UA server-side requests.
  2. Configure a server-side client that can claim UA requests. This can be the default UA client that is provided with Server-side Tag Manager, or a custom client that is able to claim UA requests.
  3. Activate Google signals in Universal Analytics.

Using FPID with Google signals in Server-side Tag Manager

If you are using first person identifier (FPID) with Google signals, it is important that you enable “Data Collection for Google Signals” directly in Universal Analytics and rather than relying on the “Enable Display Advertising Features” in Tag Manager.

If you use the “Enable Display Advertising Features" option in Tag Manager, the doubleclick request is sent before the FPID value is set. This means that the cid will be sent with the normal value, creating a mismatch between the cid sent to doubleclick and the FPID sent to UA. This can result in incomplete and inaccurate audience and demographic data.

When “Data Collection for Google signals” is enabled directly in Universal Analytics, the doubleclick request is sent through a redirect after the UA request, which sets the FPID cookie in the browser. As a result, the doubleclick redirect correctly sends the cid with the FPID value.