您已全部設定完成!

若要開始開發,請參閱我們的開發人員文件

啟用 Google Maps SDK for iOS

為協助您開始,我們將先引導您使用 Google Developers Console 來執行一些動作:

  1. 建立或選擇專案
  2. 啟用 Google Maps SDK for iOS
  3. 建立適當的金鑰
繼續

Google Maps SDK for iOS 簡介

簡介

使用 Google Maps SDK for iOS,您可以根據「Google 地圖」的資料,將地圖新增至您的應用程式。 SDK 會自動處理對「Google 地圖」伺服器的存取、地圖顯示,以及回應使用者手勢(例如點擊與拖曳)。

您也可以新增標記、折線、地面疊加層與資訊視窗到您的地圖。 這些物件為地圖位置提供其他資訊,並允許使用者與地圖進行互動。

使用 SDK 時,您必須遵守服務條款,並確保您的應用程式遵守適用的法律。 請注意,使用 SDK 時,您的應用程式名稱和版本、驗證資訊,以及跨應用程式匿名識別碼將會隨著每個要求自動傳送。

目標對象

本文件適用於熟悉 iOS 開發與物件導向程式設計概念的人員。 您應該也要熟悉使用者觀點下的 Google 地圖

此概念文件是專門設計來協助您使用 Google Maps SDK for iOS 開始探索及開發應用程式。 如需類別與方法的特定詳細資料,您也可以參閱參考文件。

Google Maps APIs Premium Plan

Premium Plan 授權為 Google Maps SDK for iOS 提供更進一步的支援。 如果您已購買 Premium Plan 授權,請參考 Premium Plan 文件以取得詳細資訊。

資料引用標示需求

如果您在應用程式中使用 Google Maps SDK for iOS,便必須包括資料引用標示文字做為應用程式內法律聲明區段的一部分。

我們建議將法律聲明以獨立選單項目,或是以「關於」 選單項目之一部分的形式呈現。

您可以透過呼叫 [GMSServices openSourceLicenseInfo] 來取得資料引用標示文字。

支援的平台

使用 Google Maps SDK for iOS,您將可以建置以執行 iOS 7.0 及更新版本的原生 32 位元或 64 位元裝置為目標的應用程式。 使用 Google Maps SDK for iOS 開發應用程式需要 Xcode 7.3 和目標 SDK 8.0 或更新版本(請注意,設定目標 SDK 8.0 或更新版本將不會妨礙應用程式在 iOS 7.0 上執行)。

使用 Google 地圖 URL 配置之應用程式的目標裝置,必須已安裝 Google Maps for iOS

由於套用了嚴格記憶體限制的因素,因此在 iOS 應用程式延伸中使用 Google Maps SDK for iOS 應該不太可能會成功。 例如,在自訂鍵盤中使用 SDK 是不太可能會成功的。

傳送您對下列選項的寶貴意見...

這個網頁
Google Maps SDK for iOS
Google Maps SDK for iOS
需要協助嗎?請前往我們的支援網頁

You're all set!

To start developing, please head over to our developer documentation.

Activate the Google Maps SDK for iOS

To get you started we'll guide you through the Google Developers Console to do a few things first:

  1. Create or choose a project
  2. Activate the Google Maps SDK for iOS
  3. Create appropriate keys
Continue

Introduction to the Google Maps SDK for iOS

Introduction

With the Google Maps SDK for iOS, you can add maps based on Google maps data to your application. The SDK automatically handles access to the Google Maps servers, map display, and response to user gestures such as clicks and drags. You can also add markers, polylines, ground overlays and info windows to your map. These objects provide additional information for map locations, and allow user interaction with the map.

When using the SDK you need to comply with the Terms of Service and ensure that your app complies with applicable laws. Note that when using the SDK, your application name and version, authentication information and a cross-application anonymous identifier is automatically sent with each request.

Audience

This documentation is designed for people familiar with iOS development and object-oriented programming concepts. You should also be familiar with Google Maps from a user's point of view.

This conceptual documentation is designed to let you start exploring and developing applications with the Google Maps SDK for iOS. You may also wish to refer to the reference documentation for specific details of classes and methods.

Google Maps APIs Premium Plan

The Premium Plan license provides enhanced support for the Google Maps SDK for iOS. If you have purchased a Premium Plan license, please refer to the Premium Plan documentation for more information.

Attribution Requirements

If you use the Google Maps SDK for iOS in your application, you must include the attribution text as part of a legal notices section in your application. Including legal notices as an independent menu item, or as part of an "About" menu item, is recommended.

You can get the attribution text by making a call to [GMSServices openSourceLicenseInfo].

Supported Platforms

With the Google Maps SDK for iOS, you can build apps that target native 32-bit or 64-bit devices running iOS 7.0 and later. Applications that use the Google Maps URL scheme require that the target device has Google Maps for iOS installed.

Use of the Google Maps SDK for iOS within iOS app extensions is unlikely to work, due to the strict memory restrictions which are applied. For example, use of the SDK within a custom keyboard is unlikely to work.

Developing an application with the Google Maps SDK for iOS requires at least Xcode 6.3 with a target SDK of 8.0 or later.

Send feedback about...

Google Maps SDK for iOS
Google Maps SDK for iOS
Need help? Visit our support page.