构建、测试和发布结构化数据

 

创建新网页

建议按照以下流程创建新的结构化数据网页:

  1. 遵循适用于您的网页和功能类型的结构化数据指南。例如,如果您网页中的内容是食谱,请务必遵循适用于食谱的指南
  2. 使用结构化数据测试工具验证您的代码。将代码粘贴到该工具中,然后点击“验证”按钮。
    提示:对于某些搜索结果类型,结构化数据测试工具可让您根据自己的数据生成搜索结果的示例视图。对于这些类型,在您点击该工具中的“验证”后,如果代码有效,您将会看到一个“预览”按钮,在您点击这个按钮后,该工具将会根据您的数据生成搜索结果显示示例。
  3. 部署一些使用结构化数据的网页,然后使用网址检查工具测试这些网页呈现给 Google 时的外观。请确认您的网页可供 Google 访问,而不会因漫游器、noindex 或登录要求而导致无法访问。如果网页看起来没有问题,请使用该工具请求将其编入索引。要了解如何测试托管在本地服务器上或有防火墙保护的网页,请点击此处阅读相关内容
  4. 等 Google 将网页编入索引后,使用适用的富媒体搜索结果状态报告查看是否存在错误,以及数据是否已经过适当处理。理想情况下,您应该会看到富媒体搜索结果或结构化数据类型增加了,但错误率没有上升。
    • 如果您看到 Google 能够正确无误地抓取结构化数据,请更新站点地图,以便让 Google 定期抓取这些网页。
    • 如果您发现结构化数据存在问题,请解决问题,使用网址检查工具重新进行测试,然后请求重新编入索引,直到报告中显示一切正常为止。然后,部署其余网页。
  5. 使用适用的富媒体搜索结果状态报告定期监控错误率,尤其是在发布新模板或更新代码之后。

修正现有网页

  1. 在 Search Console 中注册为您网站的已验证所有者。如果 Search Console 发现错误率出现任何剧烈变化,您都可能会收到电子邮件通知。
  2. 使用适用的富媒体搜索结果状态报告定期监控您的网页。以下是一些常见的错误原因:
    • 如果您发现错误增多了,可能是因为您推出的某个新模板无法正常发挥作用,或者您的网站以一种糟糕的新方式与现有模板互动。
    • 如果您发现结构化数据总量减少了,请检查已编入索引的结构化数据突然减少是否与错误增多情况一致。如果不一致,可能是因为您的网页中不再嵌入结构化数据,或者 Google 无法访问这些网页(可能被 robots.txt 或 noindex 阻止了)。请使用网址检查工具测试网页是否可供访问。
    您可以使用结构化数据测试工具重新测试特定网页。
  3. 修正您的代码,然后使用结构化数据测试工具对其进行测试。要了解如何测试托管在本地服务器上或有防火墙保护的网页,请点击此处阅读相关内容
  4. 推出修正版本,并等待 Google 重新抓取您的网页。请注意,这可能需要几天的时间。

修正受到手动操作的网页

如果您的网页受到结构化数据手动操作,其中的结构化数据将会被忽略(但该网页仍可能会出现在 Google 搜索结果中)。

对于已在 Search Console 中经过验证的网站所有者,如果他们的网站受到手动操作的影响,他们会收到电子邮件。您可以打开 Search Console 中的“手动操作”页面,查看对您的网站造成影响的所有手动操作。

要诊断并修正您的代码,请执行以下操作:

  1. 打开您的网站对应的“手动操作”页面
  2. 展开整个网站相符部分内容相符部分(如果它们已收起),并查找所有结构化数据问题。
  3. 确定哪些网页以及哪些富媒体搜索结果类型受到了影响。
    • 对于部分内容相符的情况(只对您网站的部分网页有影响的操作),您应该会看到一些违规的示例网页的网址。
    • 对于影响整个网站的问题,您将不会看到示例网页的网址,因此您必须进行一些检测,才能确定问题原因。查看模板中最近进行的更改,以此为线索,找出最近进行的哪些更改可能触发该操作。
  4. 对于受该操作影响的每个富媒体搜索结果类型,非常仔细地阅读所有适用指南以找出您未遵从哪个指南的规定:
  5. 解决问题并重新发布您的网页。
  6. 在“手动操作”报告中,针对每个具体的手动操作提交重新审核请求除非您认为问题已得到解决,否则请勿提交重新审核请求;针对未修正的内容多次提交重新审核请求可能会导致网页审核时间变长。
  7. 等待审核请求的处理结果,这可能需要几天时间(超过 3 天)。如果问题已得到解决,您将会收到确认消息;如果问题未得到解决,您将会收到通知。

常见的结构化数据错误

以下是导致结构化数据手动操作的一些常见原因。

受影响的类型 说明
所有项

结构化数据中的信息未显示在用户可见文字内。例如,结构化数据中有评价星级,但网页中没有。这会导致星级仅出现在搜索结果中,而不会出现在网页中。“产品”或“评价”经常会出现此问题。

相关指南:

活动
  • 网页使用了活动标记,但其中没有任何可见的活动内容。
  • 标记中的可见文字或说明更侧重于宣传相应活动/开展相应销售工作,而不是介绍活动。

相关指南:

招聘信息
  • 使用了招聘信息标记,但网页上没有与招聘信息相关的内容
  • 未提供申请相应职位的方式
  • 招聘信息标记与用户可见的招聘信息说明不一致
  • 需要付费才能申请,或者招聘信息疑似虚假
  • 招聘信息文档具有误导性

相关指南:

列表项

分配项属性时,不要将一个项列表(任何类型)视为单个项。例如,不要将单个评价评分或位置分配给一个项列表,而应为列表中的每一项分别应用个体属性。不要将“马德里的酒店”、“夏季连衣裙”或“蛋糕食谱”列表视为单个项。

相关指南:

产品

产品名称必须是 1) 产品本身的名称,而非制造公司或销售公司的名称;2) 实际产品名称,而非说明。无效产品名称的示例:“Android 手机”、“Nexus 手机”或“最畅销的 Nexus 手机”。有效产品名称的示例:“Nexus 5X”。

相关指南:

产品、评价

评价是由提供相应产品或服务的网站或人员撰写的,而不是由客户撰写的,也不是由独立评价者无偿撰写的。

相关指南:

产品、评价

页面中显示评价,但未提供可供阅览者提交评价的机制。例外情况:如果网页中明确指出了评价者是谁(并且评价者不是产品制造者),则可以显示单个评价,而不提供用于提交评价的机制。例如,艺术品经销商可以在其网站上为所销售的《蒙娜丽莎》提供评价。但是,列奥纳多·达·芬奇则无法在其网站上为所销售的《蒙娜丽莎》提供评价(即使网站上提供了可供用户提交其他评价的机制,也是如此)。

相关指南:

评价

指定的评价评分是对网页或列表中所有项的平均评分,而不是对具体项的评分。评价评分必须针对单个项。

相关指南:

食谱

使用食谱标记的网页与食谱无关。

相关指南:

发送以下问题的反馈:

此网页

Build, Test, and Release Your Structured Data

 

Create new pages

Here is our recommended process for creating new structured data pages:

  1. Follow the structured data guidelines for your page and feature type. For example, if your page is a recipe, be sure to follow the technical guidelines for Recipes.
  2. Validate your code using the Structured Data Testing Tool. Paste your code into the tool and click the validate button.
    Tip: For some result types, the Structured Data Testing Tool lets you generate a sample view of a result from your data. For those types, after you click "validate" on the tool, if the code is valid you will see a "Preview" button, which will generate a sample search result display based on your data.
  3. Deploy a few pages using your structured data and use Fetch as Google to test how Google sees the page. Be sure that your page is accessible to Google and not blocked by robots, noindex, or login requirements. If the page looks okay, use that tool to request an index of the page. Read here to find out how to test a page hosted on a local server or behind a firewall.
  4. After Google has indexed the page, look for errors and properly processed data using the Rich Cards report (supports a subset of structured data types) or the Structured Data report in Search Console. Ideally you should see an increase of cards or structured data types and no increase in error rates.
    • If you see your structured data being crawled without errors, update your sitemap to have Google crawl those pages regularly.
    • If you find problems in your structured data, fix it, retest on Fetch as Google, and request another index until everything looks good in the reports. Then deploy the rest of your pages.
  5. Monitor your error rates periodically using the Rich Cards or Structured Data report, especially after releasing new templates or updating your code.

Fix existing pages

  1. Sign up as a verified site owner of your site in Search Console. If Search Console notices any dramatic changes in error rates, you might be notified by email about the change.
  2. Periodically monitor your pages using the Rich Cards report (supports a subset of structured data types) or the Structured Data report in Search Console. Here are some common reasons for errors:
    • If you see an increase in errors, perhaps you rolled out a new template that doesn't work, or your site interacts with the existing template in a new and bad way.
    • If you see a total decrease in structured data, check whether the sudden decrease in indexed structured data is matched by an increase in errors. If not, perhaps you are no longer embedding structured data in your pages, or the pages are inaccessible to Google (perhaps pages are blocked by robots.txt or noindex). Test page availability using the Fetch as Google tool.
    Drilling into a specific error in the Rich Cards report should provide information about the error. Drilling into a specific page in the Structured Data report should provide a link to test a single page using the Structured Data Testing Tool.
  3. Fix your code and test it using the Structured Data Testing Tool. Read here to find out how to test a page hosted on a local server or behind a firewall.
  4. Roll out your fix and wait for Google to recrawl your page. Remember that this can take a few days.

Fix pages with manual actions

If you have a structured data manual action against your page, the structured data on the page will be ignored (although the page can still appear in Google Search results).

Verified site owners in Search Console receive an email message when their site is affected by a manual action. You can open the Manual Actions page in Search Console to see any manual actions affecting your site.

To diagnose and fix your code:

  1. Open the Manual Actions page for your site.
  2. Expand the Site-wide matches and Partial matches sections, if they are collapsed, and look for any structured data issues.
  3. Determine which pages and which rich result types are affected.
    • For partial matches (actions that affect only part of your site), you should see the URLs of some example pages that are non-compliant.
    • For issues that affect the entire site, you won't see URLs for example pages, so you will have to do some detective work to determine the cause of the failure. Look into recent changes in your templates as a clue to what changed recently and might be triggering the action.
  4. Read all the guidelines (very carefully!) for each rich result type affected by the action to find which guideline you are not compliant with: The problem can be caused by either spammy content or spammy markup usage. However, the issue is not syntax, and so a markup validator won't be able to identify these issues.
  5. Fix the issue and republish your pages.
  6. Submit a reconsideration request in the Manual Actions page for each specific manual action. Do not submit a reconsideration request unless you think the issue is fixed; filing multiple reconsideration requests on unfixed content can negatively affect the page review time.
  7. Wait for the results of the request, which can take several days (more than 3). You will get either a confirmation that you fixed the issue, or a notice that the problem was not fixed.

Common structured data errors

Here are some common causes of structured data manual actions.

Affected types Description
All items

The information in the structured data is not shown in the user-visible text. For example, review stars are in the structured data but not on the page. This would cause the stars to appear only in Search results, but not on the page. This often occurs with Products or Reviews.

Relevant guidelines:

Event
  • A page is using event markup but there is no visible event content on the page.
  • The visible text or description in markup is more concerned with promoting/selling the event than describing what it is.

Relevant guidelines:

Job
  • Job markup used, but no job related content on the page
  • No way to apply for the job
  • Job markup doesn't match the user-visible job description
  • Payment required to apply, or the job seems to be fake
  • Misleading job documentation

Relevant guidelines:

List items

Don't treat a list of items (of any type) as a single item when assigning item properties. For example, do not assign a single review rating or location to a list of items; instead you should apply individual attributes to each item in the list. Don't treat lists of "hotels in Madrid," "summer dresses," or "cake recipes" as a single items.

Relevant guidelines:

Product

The name of the product must be 1) The name of the product itself, not the name of the manufacturing or selling company, and 2) A real product name, not a description. Examples of invalid product names: "Android Phones", " "Nexus Phones," or "Top-Selling Nexus Phones". Example of a valid product name: "Nexus 5X".

Relevant guidelines:

Product, Review

A review is written by the site or person providing the product or service, rather than a customer or independent, unpaid reviewer.

Relevant guidelines:

Product, Review

Reviews are shown on the page without a mechanism for readers to submit their own reviews. Exception: A page can offer a single review without a mechanism to submit reviews when it is clearly indicated who the author is (and the reviewer cannot be the one making the product). For example, an art dealer can offer a review of the Mona Lisa for sale on his website; however, Leonardo DaVinci could not offer a review of the Mona Lisa for sale on his own website (even if he provided a mechanism for users to submit other reviews).

Relevant guidelines:

Review

The review rating assigned is the average of all items on the page or list, rather than the value for that specific item. Review ratings must be targeted to a single item.

Relevant guidelines:

Recipe

A page using recipe markup isn't about recipes.

Relevant guidelines:

Send feedback about...