مقدمة حول الفهرسة

يفهرس محرك البحث Google المحتوى الخاص بك وفق خوارزميات النظام التي تراعي طلب المستخدم وعمليات التحقق من الجودة. ويمكنك التأثير على عملية الفهرسة التي يجريها Google بحسب الطريقة التي تعتمدها في إدارة عملية اكتشاف المحتوى، الأمر الذي يعتمد على عنوان URL للصفحة. وبدون عناوين URL الخاصة بالصفحة، لا تستطيع أنظمتنا الزحف والفهرسة وتقديم معلوماتك ضمن نتائج البحث. ويفسّر هذا المستند كيفية الاستفادة من "فهرس Google" من خلال مساعدتك على تحديد طريقة إدارة عملية اكتشاف Google للمحتوى الخاص بك والتي تُعد الخطوة الأولى في عملية الفهرسة.

إدارة الموارد بطرق تسمح لمحرك البحث Google باكتشافها

يمكنك الاختيار من بين عدد من الطرق لمساعدة Google على اكتشاف مواردك وبياناتك. وتتراوح هذه الطرق من النُهج السلبية تمامًا إلى النُهج الاستباقية. ويوضّح هذا الجزء الخيارات العامة التي قد تحتاج إليها لتوفير البيانات الوصفية للموارد (ملفات sitemap وعملية الربط بين الموارد)، وذلك لتحسين وضع المحتوى الخاص بك حتّى يظهر ضمن نتائج البحث.

أ. اتخاذ نهج سلبي

في حال إنشاء موقع إلكتروني بدون تقديم ملف sitemap، ستحاول أنظمتنا إيجاد محتوى موقعك وفهرسته، إلّا إذا تعمّدت منع برامج الزحف عن إيجاد المحتوى. وتزحف أنظمة Google في إطار عملها المعتاد إلى العلاقات بين صفحاتك وصفحات المواقع الإلكترونية الأخرى المرتبطة بالمحتوى الخاص بك. ولمزيد من المعلومات، يمكنك الاطّلاع على الدليل التمهيدي.

المزايا: لا يلزم اتخاذ أي إجراء إضافي بخلاف إنشاء المحتوى الخاص بك. وهذا النهج يناسب المواقع الإلكترونية البسيطة التي لا تتطلّب اكتشاف المحتوى في وقت معيّن ضمن نتائج البحث. العيوب: الاعتماد على الروابط الطبيعية كالوسيلة الوحيدة للاستكشاف، وهذا يعني أن أنظمتنا قد لا تتمكّن من إيجاد جميع المحتوى الموجود على موقعك ولا سيما إن كان جديدًا أو يتضمن مراجع قليلة. وقد يتسبب ذلك بمشاكل في المحتوى الجديد الذي تودّ إظهاره ضمن نتائج البحث، مثل المحتوى الذي تم ترميزه خصيصًا لإدراجه في النتائج المنسَّقة.

ب. الإدارة النشطة لعناوين URL

إذا قدّمْت لأنظمتنا قائمة مباشرة بعناوين URL والتي يُطلق عليها ملف sitemap، ستتوفر لدينا وسيلة إضافية لإيجاد صفحاتك، ولن نعتمد فقط على علاقتها بصفحات الإحالة الأخرى على الويب. وبذلك، تكتشف أنظمتنا المحتوى الخاص بك بوتيرة أسرع. وتتم هذه العملية عادةً من خلال استضافة ملف sitemap على نطاقك في موضع يمكن لبرنامج Googlebot الوصول إليه.

وإذا كان لديك عدد من عناوين URL التي تتضمن المحتوى نفسه، مثل صفحة AMP وصفحة HTML وصفحة تُظهر طريقة العرض في التطبيقات المتوافقة مع الأجهزة الجوّالة، ينبغي توضيح العلاقة بين هذه الموارد. ويسمح توضيح العلاقة بين مواردك لأنظمتنا بعرض المحتوى المناسب، مثل الرابط الذي يؤدي إلى تطبيقك أو إلى صفحات AMP الخاصة بك. ولإجراء ذلك، عليك إنشاء الصفحات الأساسية لموقعك وإعداد علاقة تربط بين هذه الصفحات ومحتوى بديل مناسب للتطبيقات أو الويب. وعندما ننشئ علاقات بين مواردك المتنوّعة، يمكننا تحديد نوع المحتوى الذي سيتم عرضه للمستخدمين ضمن نتائج البحث، فإذا كان المستخدم يجري البحث باستخدام هاتفه الذي ثبّت عليه التطبيق، نقدّم له في نتائج البحث رابطًا يؤدّي إلى هذا التطبيق.

المزايا: تعزيز أداء نتائجك المنسّقة ضمن "بحث". وبذلك، يستوعب النظام المحتوى الجديد وذا الإحالات القليلة بوتيرة أسرع. ويزيل هذا النهج حاجزًا واحدًا محتملاً قد يمنع Google من عرض المحتوى الخاص بك بسرعة وبقوالب متنوعة.

العيوب: عليك اتخاذ إجراءات إضافية لتقديم البيانات الوصفية للموارد التي تشمل ملف sitemap وكذلك العلاقات التي تحدّدها بين صفحاتك على الويب وتطبيقك وصفحات AMP.

ج. إرسال عناوين URL الجديدة والمعدّلة إلى Google

بالإضافة إلى استضافة ملف sitemap على موقعك حتى تكتشفه أنظمتنا، يمكنك إشعارنا بعناوين URL الجديدة أو الحالية التي تَغيّر المحتوى فيها.

يمكنك إرسال ملف sitemap لمساعدتنا على اكتشاف عناوين URL الجديدة بسرعة. وبالنسبة إلى عناوين URL الحالية التي تَغيّر المحتوى فيها، يمكنك إرسال ملف sitemap بتنسيق XML يتضمّن الطوابع الزمنية للتغييرات، وذلك لإطلاعنا على المحتوى الذي تم تعديله والذي أصبح جاهزًا لإعادة الفهرسة.

عندما تتلقى أنظمتنا قائمة عناوين URL، نحدّد الوقت المناسب للزحف إلى المحتوى. وبالنسبة إلى المحتوى الذي نزحف إليه، نتأكّد من وجود المورد على خادمك، وذلك في مرحلة يُطلق عليها التحقّق، ثم نجهّز المحتوى لعملية الفهرسة.

المزايا: يساعد إرسال عناوين URL إلى Google على نقل تعديلات المحتوى من نطاقك إلى شبكة البحث في الوقت المناسب.

العيوب: إنّها قليلة. عندما تنتهي من إنشاء ملف sitemap، من السهل جدًا إرساله إلى Google، وتوفّر العديد من أنظمة إدارة المحتوى تعديلات آلية لملفات sitemap.

تعرّف على المزيد من المعلومات حول ملف sitemap وسبب حاجة موقعك الإلكتروني إليه، وذلك في مركز مساعدة Search Console.

د. فهرسة تطبيقاتك

تساعدك "فهرسة تطبيقات Firebase"، أو ما يُعرَف سابقًا باسم "فهرسة تطبيقات Google"، على إدراج تطبيقك في "بحث Google". إذا بحث المستخدمون الذين ثبتوا تطبيقك عن محتوى ذي صلة، يتم فتح تطبيقك مباشرة من نتائج البحث. وإذا لم يثبّت المستخدمون تطبيقك، ستظهر لهم بطاقة تثبيت ضمن نتائج البحث عند البحث عن تطبيقات. وتعزز "واجهة برمجة التطبيقات لفهرسة التطبيقات" من ظهور هذين النوعين من طلبات البحث عن تطبيقات ضمن "بحث Google"، وتوفّر كذلك ميزة الإكمال التلقائي لطلبات البحث. تعرّف على المزيد من المعلومات حول فهرسة تطبيقات Firebase.

المزايا: يؤدي استخدام "فهرسة التطبيقات" على تطبيقك إلى إضافة إشارة ترتيب إيجابية للمحتوى الخاص بك وتطبيقك وموقعك الإلكتروني.

العيوب: تُعد هذه الفهرسة إجراءً إضافيًا عليك القيام به في إطار إدارة محتوى تطبيقك وموقعك الإلكتروني. ويمكنك تبسيط هذه الإجراءات كثيرًا عند استخدام "استوديو Android" باعتباره بيئة التطوير التي تبسِّط عملية إدارة الموارد. تعرّف على المزيد من المعلومات حول استخدام "استوديو Android" في فهرسة التطبيقات.

Introduction to Indexing

The indexing of your content by Google is determined by system algorithms that take into account user demand and quality checks. You can influence the Google indexing process by how you manage the discovery of your content, with relies the the URL of the page. Without your pages’ URLs, our systems cannot crawl, index, and ultimately present your information in Search. This document introduces the notion of getting into the Google index by helping you decide how to manage discovery of your content by Google, which is the first step in the indexing process.

Ways to manage your resources for discovery by Google

You can choose a number of approaches to help Google find your resources and data, from entirely passive to very pro-active. This section describes the general choices you might want to make to providing resource metadata—sitemaps and resource linking—to best position your content to appear in Search.

A. Take a passive approach

If you create a website without providing a sitemap, our systems attempt to find and index the content on your site unless you specifically block your content from crawlers. As a normal course of business, Google systems crawl the relationships between your pages and other website pages that link to your content. For more information, see the Introductory Guide.

Advantages: No additional work beyond producing your content. This approach is adequate for situations where you have a simple website and do not require timely content discovery in Search results. Disadvantages: Relying on natural links as a sole means to discovery means that our systems might not be able to find all the content on your site, especially if it is new or has few references. This might cause problems for new content that you are eager to see in Search, such as content you mark up especially for inclusion in Rich Cards.

B. Actively manage your URLs

By providing our systems a direct list of URLs to your content, known as a sitemap, our ability to find your pages no longer relies solely on your page’s relationship to other referring pages on the wider web. This speeds up the process of our systems discovering your content. Typically, you host the sitemap on your domain in a place accessible by Googlebot.

In addition, if you have multiple URLs that contain essentially the same content—such as an AMP page, and HTML page, and a mobile app view—it helps to indicate that relationship between those resources. Establishing the relationship between your resources allows our system to correctly serve the right content, such as a link to your app or to your AMP pages. To do this, you establish the canonical pages for your site and set up a linking relationship between those pages and alternative web or app content. Once we establish the relationships between your various resources, we can determine which type of content to display to the user in Search results, such as showing a link to your app for users who search from their phone and have your app already installed.

Advantages: Enhances the performance of your Rich Cards in Search. Speeds up the process of ingesting new and low-referral content into the system. This approach removes one potential obstacle for getting your content quickly served by Google in a variety of forms, such as Rich Cards.

Disadvantages: You do the additional work of providing resource metadata, which is your sitemap and relationships you specify between your web pages, your app, and your AMP pages.

C. Submit new and updated URLs to Google

While you can merely host your sitemap on your site for our systems to discover, you can also provide notification about new URLs or existing URLs that have changed content.

For new URLs, submitting your sitemap helps us more quickly discover them. For content changes to existing URLs, you can provide an XML sitemap with modification timestamps to notify us of changed content ready for re-indexing.

When our systems receive the list of URLs, we then determine when to crawl the content. For the content that we do crawl, we establish the existence of the resource on your server—a process known as verifying—and then make that content ready for our indexing process.

Advantages: Submitting URLs to Google helps drive the timeliness of content updates from your domain to Search.

Disadvantages: Not many. Once you’ve done the work of creating a sitemap, submitting it to Google is a simple process and many content management systems offer programmatic sitemap updates.

Learn more about sitemaps and why you might need one for your site in the Search Console Help Center.

D. Get your app indexed

Firebase App Indexing, formerly Google App Indexing, gets your app into Google Search. If users have your app already installed when they search for related content, your app launches directly from the Search results. If users don’t yet have your app, they will see an install card in Search results when they search for apps. The App Indexing API promotes both types of app queries within Search, and also provides query autocompletions. Read more about Firebase App Indexing.

Advantages: Using App Indexing for your app adds a positive ranking signal for all your content, app and website.

Disadvantages: Additional content management for your app and website. The work, however, is greatly simplified by using Android Studio as your development environment, which streamlines the resource management. Learn more about Using Android Studio for App Indexing.

Next: Create a list of URLs

Send feedback about...