建立網址清單

為了讓系統能找到您的內容,我們需要您的內容網址。如同索引功能簡介所述,我們的系統可根據演算法決定的自然途徑檢索您的網站內容,您無需額外採取任何行動。這樣應足以達到您的目標。

不過,如果您有尚未與其他網頁建立連結的內容,例如新網頁或模糊的資訊,您可以提供一種稱為「Sitemap」的網址清單,讓系統瞭解您的網址。在許多情況下,您只需要做到這一點,就能讓系統更容易找到您最新的標記,並在搜尋結果中針對您的內容顯示複合式搜尋結果預覽。

您所提供的網址類型

您提供給 Google 的網址分為兩大類:

  • 標準網址—內容的主要網址。

    在大多數情況下,標準網址是您偏好讓使用者用來存取網站特定內容的網址。舉例來說,如果您分別透過 HTML 和 AMP HTML 網址提供內容,而您偏好 HTML 版本,可以將 HTML 版本的網址設為標準網址。相對地,如果網站完全是運用 AMP HTML 架設,沒有任何對應的 HTML 內容,則標準網址應為 AMP 網址,因為除此以外沒有其他網址。歡迎前往說明中心進一步瞭解標準網址

  • 替代網址—主要內容資源的替代內容網址。

    一般來說,如果相同內容有多種形式的網址 (例如 AMP 網頁或從原文翻譯而來的內容),您會指定替代網址。當這些網址建立連結後,我們的系統就更容易整合類似內容的排名,並為使用者提供適合的資源,例如為行動裝置使用者提供 AMP 網頁。

如需詳情,請參閱如何為您的線上資源建立關聯

建立簡單的 Sitemap

最基本的 Sitemap 就是一個列出標準網址的文字檔案,您可以產生這樣的清單並存放在您的網站上。請在每行填入一個網址,例如:

http://www.example.com/dogs/poodles/poodle1.html
http://www.example.com/dogs/poodles/poodle2.html

Sitemap 產生器可供您輕鬆為網站建立 Sitemap 檔案,還可用於 WordPress 和 Drupal 等多款內容管理系統。Sitemap 產生器通常只會產生 XML 檔案,我們也支援這種檔案格式。

文字形式的 Sitemap 只能協助 Google 找到內容,但無法讓我們的系統得知您的內容有更新,因為其中不包含其他中繼資料 (例如異動日期) 或替代網址清單。您可以依照為您的線上資源建立關聯一文所述,藉由從標準頁面連結至替代內容來指明任何替代內容,並確認替代網頁可連回標準網址。

歡迎前往 Search Console 說明中心瞭解 Sitemap

建立 XML Sitemap

如要提供網址更新資訊,並將網址與替代網址建立關聯,您可以使用 XML Sitemap;這種格式可在同一份檔案中列出標準網址和替代網址,同時提供修改日期。

下列示例是簡單的 XML Sitemap,內含一個同時使用標準網址和 AMP 網址的網頁,並列出修改日期。

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<urlset xmlns="http://www.sitemaps.org/schemas/sitemap/0.9">
  <url>
    <loc>http://example.com/dogs/poodles/poodle1.html</loc>
    <xhtml:link rel="amphtml" href="http://example.com/dogs/poodles/poodle1.amp.html"/>
    <lastmod>2016-01-13T18:30:02Z</lastmod>
  </url>
</urlset>

日期的時間戳記須為 W3C 日期時間格式。這種格式的表示方式為 YYYY-MM-DD,您可以視需要略過時間部分。

Sitemap 指南

建議您以純文字或 XML 做為 Sitemap 的格式。除此之外,每個 Sitemap 檔案最多只能包含 50,000 個網址,而且解壓縮後的檔案大小不得大於 50 MB。如果網址數量過多,請分割成多個檔案。

如要查看 Sitemap 指南完整清單,請參閱 Search Console 說明中心的建立並提交 Sitemap 一文。

Create a List of URLs

In order for our systems to find your content, we need their URLs. As stated in Introduction to Indexing, our systems can crawl your website content through the natural course determined by our algorithms, without any additional work on your part. This may be adequate for your goals.

However, when you have content not readily linked by other pages, such as new pages or obscure information, you can help our system learn about your URLs by providing them in a list, known as a sitemap. In many cases, this is all you need to make it easier for our systems to find your latest markup and serve Rich Card previews for your content in Search results.

Types of URLs you provide

URLs that you provide to Google fall into two general classifications:

  • Canonical URLs—the primary URLs for your content.

    In most cases, the canonical URL is the is the preferred URL used to access a specific piece of content on a website. For example, if content is available under separate URLs for HTML and AMP HTML, and you prefer HTML version, then you set the URL of the HTML version as the canonical URL. Conversely, if the site is created entirely in AMP HTML with no corresponding HTML content, then the AMP URL should be the canonical URL since there is no other URL. Learn more about Canonical URLs in our Help Center.

  • Alternate URLs—the URLs for alternative content to the primary content resource.

    Typically, you will specify alternate URLs when you have multiple URL forms for the same content, such as AMP pages or content translated from the original. When these URLs are linked, our systems can more easily consolidate ranking for similar content and serve the right resource to the user, such as an AMP page to a mobile user.

For more information, learn how to Associate Your Online Resources.

Create a simple sitemap

The most basic sitemap is a text file list of your canonical URLs. You can generate the list and host it on your site. You have one URL per line; for example:

http://www.example.com/dogs/poodles/poodle1.html
http://www.example.com/dogs/poodles/poodle2.html

Sitemap generators simplify the file creation for your site, and are available for many content management systems, such as WordPress and Drupal. Sitemap generators typically generate XML files, which we also support.

A text-based sitemap only helps with content discovery. It does not help our systems know when your content has been updated because it doesn’t contain additional meta-data such as the change date, or a list of alternate URLs. Indicate any alternate content by linking to it from within the canonical page, and make sure that the alternate pages link back to the canonical URL, as described in Associate Your Online Resources.

Learn about sitemaps in the Search Console Help Center.

Create an XML sitemap

If you want to provide information updates about your URLs and establish relationships between them and alternate URLs, it might make sense to use an XML sitemap, which can list both canonical and alternate URLs in one file and provide modification dates.

The following example shows a simple XML sitemap with a single page entry that uses both canonical and AMP URLs, and establishes a modification date.

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<urlset xmlns="http://www.sitemaps.org/schemas/sitemap/0.9">
  <url>
    <loc>http://example.com/dogs/poodles/poodle1.html</loc>
    <xhtml:link rel="amphtml" href="http://example.com/dogs/poodles/poodle1.amp.html"/>
    <lastmod>2016-01-13T18:30:02Z</lastmod>
  </url>
</urlset>

The timestamp for your date should be in W3C Datetime format. This format allows you to omit the time portion, if desired, and use YYYY-MM-DD.

Sitemap Guidelines

We recommend that you use either plain text or XML as formats for your sitemap. In addition, a sitemap file can't contain more than 50,000 URLs and must be no larger than 50 MB uncompressed, so you should split large numbers of URLs into multiple files.

See the complete list of sitemap guidelines under Build and Submit a Sitemap in the Search Console Help Center.

Next: Submit URLs to Google

Send feedback about...