初始配置和启动营业地点

了解如何使用 Business Messages 进行初始配置和启动营业地点。

 

创建代理

文章

在本指南中,您将了解什么是 Business Messages 代理,它的工作原理以及如何创建自己的代理。现在,使用您选择的名称创建和测试一个简单的代理。无需担心对话开场白、消息功能可用性或语言区域方面的问题。如果您使用 Play 管理中心,则可以更轻松地完成此步骤。

在商家资料中添加营业地点的初始配置

文章

本指南介绍了如何将商家资料中的营业地点与您的代理相关联。具体而言,如果您已经在商家资料中验证了营业地点,则可以让这些营业地点在 Business Messages 中自动通过验证。这是推荐的流程,因为这样更方便上手。暂时不要实际进行验证。我们会在后续步骤中进行此操作。

添加营业地点

文章

本指南介绍了如何向 Business Messages 添加营业地点,并将其与新代理相关联。如果您在上一步中添加了营业地点,则还可以按照本指南中的信息测试新营业地点。

在 Google 搜索中显示您的代理

文章 可选

为了让您的代理显示在某些入口点(包括 Google 搜索)上,您需要设置非本地信息,即使您的商家位于某个实际地点也是如此。本指南详细介绍了非本地信息,并简要介绍了如何为代理设置这些信息。

设置消息功能可用性

文章

在本指南中,您将了解如何为代理设置消息功能可用性。您必须提供这些信息,才能验证您的代理。

设定对话设置

文章

本指南介绍了您可以为代理调整的不同对话设置。其中包括欢迎辞、对话开场白和离线消息。

配置语言区域

文章

您可以通过本指南了解如何对 Business Messages 进行本地化。即使您预计仅会遇到一个语言区域的消息,也务必了解如何在 Business Messages 中处理和解决语言区域问题。每个代理都必须有一个默认语言区域。

了解如何收发消息

文章

本指南概述了代理收发消息时发生的所有情况。

参考示例开发您自己的消息流

文章

您可以参考本指南中的“Hello, World”示例开发自己的消息流。

验证代理和营业地点

文章

在启动之前,您必须验证代理及其所有关联的营业地点。本指南提供了验证核对清单以及完成验证的说明。如果您已在商家资料中验证了营业地点,请记得运用您在“在商家资料中添加营业地点的初始配置”部分学到的内容,自动将该营业地点的验证范围扩展到 Business Messages。

启动代理

文章

验证代理后,可以通过启动代理,使用户能够与代理互动。本指南提供了一份核对清单以确保您为启动代理做好准备,并为您提供了启动说明。

启动营业地点

文章

启动代理后,您可以启动与其关联的经过验证的营业地点。本指南将为您介绍具体的操作方法。完成此步骤后,您就在 Business Messages 中完成了新手入门和营业地点启动流程。恭喜!

测验

通过测验来检验您学到的有关营业地点新手入门的知识。

Stay organized with collections Save and categorize content based on your preferences.

Onboard and launch a location

Learn how to onboard and launch a location with Business Messages.

 

Create an agent

Article

In this guide, you'll learn what a Business Messages agent is, how it works, and how to create your own. For now, create and test a simple agent with a name you choose. Don't worry about conversation starters, messaging availability, or locales yet. This step is easier if you use the Developer Console.

Onboard locations from Business Profile

Article

This guide shows you how to associate locations from Business Profile with your agent. In particular, if you've already verified locations on Business Profile, you can have them auto-verified on Business Messages. This is the recommended flow, since it makes onboarding easier. Don't actually run the verification yet. We'll do that in a later step.

Add locations

Article

This guide shows you how to add a location to Business Messages and associate it with your new agent. If you've already added a location in the previous step, you can also use the information in this guide to test your new location.

Surface your agent on Google Search

Article Optional

In order for your agent to appear on some entry points, including Google Search, you need to set the non-local information, even if your business is based in a physical location. This guide describes non-local information in detail and outlines how to set it for your agent.

Set messaging availability

Article

In this guide, learn how to set the messaging availability for your agent. This information is required to verify your agent.

Set conversational settings

Article

This guide explains the different conversational settings you can adjust for your agent. These include welcome messages, conversation starters, and offline messages.

Configure locales

Article

In this guide, learn about localization with Business Messages. Even if you expect messages from only one locale, it's still important to understand how locales are handled and resolved in Business Messages. Every agent must have a default locale.

Learn about sending and receiving messages

Article

This guide provides an overview of everything that happens when your agent sends or receives a message.

Develop your own message flow using an example

Article

You can use the "Hello, World" example in this guide as a starting point for developing your own message flow.

Verify the agent and location

Article

You must verify an agent and all of its associated locations before launching it. This guide provides a verification checklist and instructions for completing verification. If you've already verified your location in Business Profile, don't forget to use what you learned in "Onboard locations from Business Profile" to automatically extend that location's verification to Business Messages.

Launch the agent

Article

Once you verify an agent, you can make it available to users by launching it. This guide provides a checklist to ensure you're ready for launch, as well as instructions for launching.

Launch the location

Article

After you've launched your agent, you can launch its associated verified locations. This guide explains how. After this step, you'll have finished onboarding and launching a location in Business Messages. Congratulations!

Quiz

Test what you've learned about location onboarding with a quiz.