征求欧洲用户同意

根据 Google《欧盟地区用户意见征求政策》,您必须向位于欧洲经济区 (EEA) 内的用户披露相关信息;在法律有相应要求的情况下,您必须征得他们的同意才能使用 Cookie 或其他本地存储方式;您同样必须征得他们的同意才能使用个人数据(如 AdID)来投放广告。此政策反映了《欧盟网络隐私保护指令》和《一般数据保护条例》(GDPR) 的要求。

Google 投放的广告可分为个性化广告和非个性化广告,这两类广告都需要在欧洲经济区 (EEA) 内征求用户意见。默认情况下,向 Google 发出的广告请求会投放个性化广告,并根据以前收集的用户数据进行广告选择。Google 也支持通过配置广告请求来投放非个性化广告。 详细了解个性化广告和非个性化广告

本指南介绍了如何在征得用户意见后将用户意见转发给 Google 移动广告 SDK

前提条件

默认的 Google 移动广告 SDK 行为是投放个性化广告。如果用户仅同意接收非个性化广告,您可以使用以下代码配置 AdRequest 对象,以指定只应请求非个性化广告:

AdRequest request = new AdRequest.Builder()
        .AddExtra("npa", "1")
        .Build();

如果请求的是非个性化广告,则广告请求网址目前会包含 &npa=1。但请注意,这是 Google 移动广告 SDK 的内部实现细节,随时可能会出现更改。

中介广告联盟

Google 目前无法为中介广告联盟征求和处理用户意见,因此您需要为每个广告联盟单独征求和处理用户意见。我们正积极与所有开源且已标明版本的中介广告联盟合作,以提供有关如何转发用户意见的详细更新文档。现已发布以下中介广告联盟的有关文档:

Requesting Consent from European Users

Under the Google EU User Consent Policy, you must make certain disclosures to your users in the European Economic Area (EEA) and obtain their consent to use cookies or other local storage, where legally required, and to use personal data (such as AdID) to serve ads. This policy reflects the requirements of the EU ePrivacy Directive and the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

Ads served by Google can be categorized as personalized or non-personalized, both requiring consent from users in the EEA. By default, ad requests to Google serve personalized ads, with ad selection based on the user's previously collected data. Google also supports configuring ad requests to serve non-personalized ads. Learn more about personalized and non-personalized ads.

This guide describes how to forward consent to the Google Mobile Ads SDK once you have obtained consent.

Prerequisites

The default behavior of the Google Mobile Ads SDK is to serve personalized ads. If a user has consented to receive only non-personalized ads, you can configure an AdRequest object with the following code to specify that only non-personalized ads should be requested:

AdRequest request = new AdRequest.Builder()
        .AddExtra("npa", "1")
        .Build();

If non-personalized ads are requested, the ad request URL currently includes &npa=1. However, note that this is an internal implementation detail of the Google Mobile Ads SDK and is subject to change.

Mediation networks

Google currently is unable to obtain and handle consent for mediation networks, so you'll need to obtain and handle consent for each ad network separately. We are actively working with all of our open source and versioned mediation networks to provide updated documentation with details on how to forward consent. Documentation is already live for the following mediation networks:

Send feedback about...

Need help? Visit our support page.