合作伙伴资源库的要求和申请

开发者必须填写并提交在线申请,才能申请列入 Google Analytics(分析)合作伙伴资源库目录。只有技术合作伙伴才可以申请。

列入合作伙伴资源库目录的要求

您必须是 Google Analytics 360 全方位套件技术合作伙伴。

合作伙伴资源库目录仅适用于 Google Analytics 360 全方位套件技术合作伙伴。详细了解技术合作伙伴计划以及如何加入该计划。

使用最新的数据收集库、SDK 或 API,并正确处理授权和身份验证。

所有应用都必须使用受支持的最新版数据收集库、SDK 和 API。如果您使用报告和/或配置 API,还必须妥善处理配额、错误和重试次数以及速率限制。此外,如果您的应用访问用户的 Google Analytics(分析)帐号或数据,那么您必须使用最新的 Google 帐号身份验证和授权协议来妥善处理身份验证令牌和身份验证状态。

提供有关您应用的信息和说明。

您必须能够提供相关信息,以向潜在用户介绍您的应用,包括相应应用的主要用途和商业用途、其所带来的价值以及定价选项(免费还是付费)。此外,您还必须撰写应用概览和具体说明,包括相应应用如何与用户的 Google Analytics(分析)帐号或数据集成。

提供分别指向应用着陆页、数据使用政策和用户支持的链接。

您必须提供指向以下内容的链接:方便用户获取更多信息或下载您应用的应用着陆页;易于查找和访问并明确指出您的应用如何使用 Google Analytics(分析)数据的数据使用政策(可以是独立的网页,也可以是较长数据政策内有明确标题的部分);易于用户访问且明确说明的支持选项(支持类型不限,包括常见问题解答、用户互助、在线自助服务或直接支持)。

在合作伙伴资源库目录的申请和您的应用中使用书面标准英语惯例。

如果您的合作伙伴资源库目录申请没有采用书面标准英语惯例,则不会被接受。我们还要求应用本身使用标准英语。很抱歉,我们目前无法接受使用其他语言的应用,但我们有望将来支持更多语言。

申请流程

要申请列入合作伙伴资源库目录,请执行以下操作:

  1. 访问 Google Analytics(分析)合作伙伴计划首页。在页面右上方,打开下拉菜单,然后点击 Manage profile您必须使用注册合作伙伴所用的电子邮件地址进行登录。如果您没有看到“Manage profile”选项,请先登录。
  2. 在“Registered apps”和“public app listing”部分中,点击 Create public listing
    如果应用注册尚未被 Google Analytics(分析)团队批准,或者您在完成应用注册时将该应用标记为私有,则此按钮不会出现。
  3. 在表单中添加有关您应用的详细信息。
  4. 添加“Supporting Details”。 本部分用于填写 Google Analytics(分析)团队处理您的申请时可能需要的个人信息。我们明确要求,如果您的应用只有付费版本,那么您需要提供演示登录信息和密码,以便我们无需购买即可对其进行测试。您可以在此部分添加能够加快申请速度的其他任何信息。如果您的申请通过审核,那么您在表单本部分提供的信息不会显示在合作伙伴资源库中。
  5. 点击 Save draft
  6. 查看您提交的表单。一切就绪后,点击 Submit for review

后续步骤

申请由 Google Analytics(分析)团队进行审核。对于符合要求并提交申请的申请人,我们无法保证一定能够列入合作伙伴资源库的公开目录。

申请人会收到有关审核通过或拒绝的通知。拒绝通知可能要求提供更多信息或对申请进行修改,然后再重新提交申请以供审核。

如果您的申请通过审核…恭喜!您可以在公开合作伙伴资源库中查看您的应用。此外,我们还建议您申请推广机会

Partner Gallery Requirements and Application

Developers must complete and submit an online application to be considered for listing in the Google Analytics Partner Gallery. Only Technology Partners can apply.

Partner Gallery listing requirements

You must be a Google Analytics 360 Suite Technology Partner.

Partner Gallery listings are only available to Google Analytics 360 Suite Technology Partners. Learn more about the Technology Partner Program, and how to join.

Use the most recent Collection libraries, SDKs, or APIs and properly handle authorization and authentication.

All apps must be using current and supported versions of the Collection libraries, SDKs, and APIs. If you’re using the Reporting and/or Configuration APIs, you must also correctly handle quota, errors and retries, and rate limiting. Additionally, if your app accesses a user’s Google Analytics account or data, you must use the most recent Google Accounts Authentication and Authorization protocol to properly handle authentication tokens and auth states.

Provide information and a description of your app.

You must be able to provide information about your app that helps explain it to potential users, including the primary use and business purpose of the app, the value it provides, and the pricing options (free or paid). You must also write an overview and description of the app that include information about how the app integrates with a user’s Google Analytics account or data.

Provide links to an app landing page, data usage policy, and user support.

You must provide links for the following: An app landing page for users to get more information or download your app; a data usage policy that’s easy to find and access, and clearly states how your app uses Google Analytics data (either an independent page or clearly titled section within your longer data policy is acceptable); accessible and clearly stated support options for users (any support type is acceptable, including FAQs, user-to-user help, online self-help, or direct support).

Use the conventions of written Standard English in your Partner Gallery application and within your app.

If your application for the Partner Gallery does not use the conventions of written Standard English, it will not be accepted. We also ask that the app itself use Standard English. We’re sorry that we cannot accept apps in other languages at this time, though we hope to in the future.

Application process

To apply for a listing in the Partner Gallery:

  1. Visit the Google Analytics Partner Program homepage. At the top right of the page, open the dropdown menu and click Manage profile. You must be signed in using the same email address used for your Partner registration. If you do not see the Manage profile option, sign in first.
  2. In the Registered apps and public app listing sections, click Create public listing.
    This button does not appear if the app registration has not been approved by the Google Analytics team or if you marked the app as private when you completed the app registration.
  3. Add details about your app to the form.
  4. Add Supporting Details. This section is for private information that the Google Analytics team might need to process your application. We specifically ask that if there is only a paid version of your app that you provide a demon login and password, so we can test the app without purchase. Use this section to include any other information that could expedite your application. Information you provide in this section of the form will not be included in the Partner Gallery, should your application be accepted.
  5. Click Save draft.
  6. Review your submission. When you’re ready, click Submit for review.

What happens next

Applications are reviewed by the Google Analytics team. Applicants that meet the requirements and apply are not guaranteed a public listing in the Partner Gallery.

Applicants will be notified of acceptance or rejection. Rejection notifications might include a request additional information or modification to the application, which can then be resubmitted for review.

If your listing is accepted…congratulations! You can view your app in the public Partner Gallery. We encourage you to also request a promotional opportunity.