總覽

Google Pay API for Passes 可讓您透過登機證與使用者互動。本指南討論的概念可協助您進一步瞭解已儲存登機證的功用。

本節涵蓋的應用實例僅適用於「登機證」類別。

如要建立登機證,請使用 JWT POST 要求方法「精簡版」JWT 連結,這兩種方法都會預先插入類別與物件。

FlightClasses 和 FlightObjects

如同其他 Google Pay API for Passes 類別,系統會將登機證資料儲存為以下兩種資料結構:FlightObjectFlightClass。本指南將說明這些資料結構的運用方式,以便您提供登機證服務。

FlightClass

FlightClass 會保存特定日期/時間內搭乘特定航班的所有乘客或部分乘客的共通資料。舉例來說,共通資料可能為航空公司、出發地、目的地、航班號碼或啟程時間。搭乘同一航班的所有乘客的登機證都具備相同的資料。

FlightClass 還能保存搭乘同一班飛機的部分乘客的共通資料。舉例來說,您可以為頭等艙、商務艙和經濟艙分別建立三個不同的 FlightClass 結構。如有需要,您可以為不同子集合使用不同的欄位。在這種情況下,這三個類別都仍會代表特定日期/時間下行駛相同航線的同一班飛機。

FlightObject

FlightObject 代表在特定時間點搭乘特定班機的每位乘客。舉例來說,FlightObject 包含乘客姓名、座位編號和登機條碼,這些資訊在每位乘客的登機證上都有所不同。

FlightObject 包含的資源會儲存至使用者的 Google Pay 應用程式中。

支援的國家/地區

如要瞭解哪些國家/地區支援登機證,請參閱支援的國家/地區清單。建議您根據使用者購買票券的位置,控管要在哪些國家/地區顯示 [儲存至 Google Pay] 按鈕。

Overview

The Google Pay API for Passes allows you to engage with users through boarding passes for flights. The concepts discussed in this guide should help you better understand the capabilities of saved boarding passes for flights.

This section covers use cases available only for the boarding pass for flights vertical.

FlightClasses and FlightObjects

Like other verticals in Google Pay API for Passes, data for boarding passes is stored in two data structures: FlightClass and FlightObject.This guide explains how these data structures can be used to support your boarding passes for flights.

FlightClass

The FlightClass holds data that all passengers or a subset of passengers have in common for a specific flight at a specific date and time. For example, common data may be the carrier, origin, destination, flight number, and departure time. All passengers on the flight would have the same data on their boarding passes.

A FlightClass can also hold common data for a subset of passengers on the same plane. For example, you could create three different FlightClass structures for first class, business class, and economy class. This would allow you to use different fields for each subset, if necessary. In this case, all three classes would still represent the same plane, flying the same route, at a specific date and time.

FlightObject

A FlightObject represents each passenger who flies on a specific plane at a specific point in time. For example, the FlightObject contains the passenger name, seat number, and boarding barcode. These are different on each passenger's boarding pass.

The resources contained in a FlightObject are saved to a user's Google Pay app.

Supported countries

To learn which countries support boarding passes for flights, see the supported country list. We suggest that you limit where you display the Save to Google Pay button based on where the user is purchasing the ticket from.

Send feedback about...

Google Pay API for Passes