A resource representing the state of a room with multiple players.
For a list of methods for this resource, see the end of this page.
There is no persistent data associated with this resource.
- Reset all rooms for the currently authenticated player for your application. This method is only accessible to whitelisted tester accounts for your application.
- Deletes rooms where the only room participants are from whitelisted tester accounts for your application. This method is only available to user accounts for your developer console.