透過集合功能整理內容 你可以依據偏好儲存及分類內容。

帳戶核准程序

您的使用者將各自註冊獨立的 AdSense 帳戶。使用者註冊時,必須遵循標準 AdSense 核准程序,步驟如下:

  • 帳戶核准:我們會審查發布商的付款詳情 (電話號碼、地址等),確認這些資料是否正確無誤。
  • 網站核准:我們會審查發布商網站,確認網站是否符合 AdSense 計畫政策規定。

這項程序通常會在幾天內完成,但有時可能需要 2 至 4 週的時間。

帳戶和網站都必須通過 AdSense 審查,才能開始放送廣告。如果 AdSense 還有需要收集的資訊,每位發布商都會在 AdSense 中看到這些資訊,也可以前往「網站」分頁查看網站狀態。

您無法透過平台存取使用者的帳戶,但可在您的 AdSense 帳戶中查看與網域相關的報表指標。這是為了確保 Google 維護使用者的資料隱私權。

進入網站核准程序的先決條件

為確保 AdSense 能取得進行網站檢查所需要的一切資訊,請確認網頁上列有發布商 ID,方法有二:

  • <head> 中加入自動廣告程式碼
  • <body> 中加入廣告單元

詳情請參閱廣告代碼頁面

此外,發布商必須先進行帳戶設定工作,AdSense 才能完成網站審查。這包括設定付款資料,以及完成電話驗證程序等等。您可以請使用者前往 AdSense,確認他們是否還有需要完成的步驟。此外,如果您使用的是 AdSense Management API,則可以採用 accounts.get 方法並勾選 pendingTasks 欄位。

帳戶品質

所有 AdSense 發布商都必須遵守 AdSense 計畫政策。使用者註冊 AdSense 時,我們會審查使用者內容以確認其是否符合相關政策。如果內容有任何問題,我們會通知使用者,讓他們有機會修正問題。

Stay organized with collections Save and categorize content based on your preferences.

Account approval process

Your users will sign up individually for their own standalone AdSense account. When a user signs up, they follow the standard AdSense approval process which has the following steps:

  • Account approval: We review the publisher's payments details (phone number, address, etc.) to make sure it's accurate.
  • Site approval: We review the publisher's site to make sure it complies with the AdSense Program policies.

This process usually takes a few days, but in some cases it can take 2-4 weeks.

Both the account and site need to be approved by AdSense before ads can start showing. If there's outstanding information needed by AdSense, this will be shown in AdSense to each publisher, and the site status can be viewed in the Sites tab.

As the platform, you won't have access to your users' accounts but you will be able to view reporting metrics associated with your domain within your AdSense account. This is to ensure that Google upholds the user’s right to data privacy.

Prerequisites to the site approval process

To ensure AdSense has everything it needs to perform a site check, please ensure that the publisher's ID is present on the page. You can do this by either:

  • placing the Auto ads code in the <head>
  • placing an ad unit in the <body>

Please review the ad tags page for more information.

Additionally, tasks required to set up the account need to be completed by the publisher before AdSense completes a site review. This includes setting up payment details, completing phone verification, etc. You can refer your users to AdSense to check if there are any outstanding tasks for them to complete. Alternatively, if you use the AdSense Management API, you can use the accounts.get method and check the pendingTasks field.

Account quality

All AdSense publishers are required to adhere to the AdSense Program policies. When your users sign up for AdSense, we'll review their content to make sure that it complies with our policies. If we detect any issues with their content we'll let them know and give them an opportunity to fix the issues.