Deletes the authenticated user's specified task list. If the list contains assigned tasks, both the assigned tasks and the original tasks in the assignment surface (Docs, Chat Spaces) are deleted. The user's default task list cannot be deleted.
[[["Easy to understand","easyToUnderstand","thumb-up"],["Solved my problem","solvedMyProblem","thumb-up"],["Other","otherUp","thumb-up"]],[["Missing the information I need","missingTheInformationINeed","thumb-down"],["Too complicated / too many steps","tooComplicatedTooManySteps","thumb-down"],["Out of date","outOfDate","thumb-down"],["Samples / code issue","samplesCodeIssue","thumb-down"],["Other","otherDown","thumb-down"]],["Last updated 2026-10-29 UTC."],[],[]]