使用集合让一切井井有条 根据您的偏好保存内容并对其进行分类。

Business Messages 的对话设计

在 Business Messages 中,对话的质量至关重要。高质量的对话可让用户通过自动化功能进行自助服务,并在需要时顺利过渡到在线客服人员。即使是功能有限的简单代理也可以提供出色的对话体验。同样,如果对话未按预期进行,具有许多智能集成的可靠代理也可能会给用户造成不快。对话设计大有作用。

设计 Business Messages 对话时,您需要计划步骤和附带的对话框,以便用户以与代理的对话形式进行对话。顺畅设计对话流程需要谨慎设计。以下指南对设计流程进行了详细说明,您可以快速上手,为成功做好准备。

获取灵感

Business Messages 是一个多功能的平台,可让品牌在各种营销、销售、服务和支持情境中为客户提供服务。探索使用 Business Messages 的品牌真实示例

  • 提高客户满意度
  • 把握并保持新的潜在客户兴趣
  • 降低客户获取费用
  • 降低客户联系成本
  • 创建个性化营销渠道

从您所属行业的用例中汲取灵感,或者了解各品牌在其他行业中的做法,以便在用户有需要或感兴趣时吸引他们。打造高品质对话体验,是您的品牌起到什么样的作用?

车辆/选项提供情况

报价

预约试驾

预订拖车

辅助购物

产品搜索

咨询专家

在线上到店自提

开设新帐号

抵押贷款利率

保险政策

税费问题

产品/服务

购买和确认

获取报价

预约服务

寻找律师

探索服务

专业知识与参考文档

预约咨询

购买新设备

升级服务计划

预约服务

技术支持

搜索代理

上门点建议

浏览商家信息

安排巡演

探索度假特惠

预订

预订状态

会员回馈活动优惠

Stay organized with collections Save and categorize content based on your preferences.

Conversation design for Business Messages

In Business Messages, the quality of a conversation matters. High-quality conversations let users self-serve with automation and transition smoothly to live agents when needed. Even a simple agent with limited functionality can deliver a great conversational experience. Likewise, a robust agent with many smart integrations can frustrate users if the conversation doesn't flow as expected. Conversation design makes a difference.

When you design a Business Messages conversation, you plan the sequence of steps and accompanying dialog that users experience as a conversation with your agent. Making a conversation flow seamlessly requires careful design. The following guides break down the design process, so you can get started and set yourself up for success.

Get inspired

Business Messages is a versatile platform, allowing brands to serve customers in a variety of marketing, sales, service, and support contexts. Explore real examples of brands using Business Messages to

  • Increase customer satisfaction
  • Capture and keep new prospect interest
  • Decrease client acquisition costs
  • Reduce the cost of customer contact
  • Create a personalized marketing channel

Get inspired by use cases from your own vertical, or learn what brands are doing in other verticals to engage users in their moments of need or intrigue. What could your brand do with a high-quality conversational experience?

Car/option availability

Pricing quotes

Schedule test drive

Book a tow truck

Assisted shopping

Product search

Consult an expert

Buy online pickup in store

Open new accounts

Mortgage rates

Insurance policies

Tax questions

Product/service offerings

Purchase and confirmation

Get a quote

Book appointments

Find a lawyer

Explore services

Expertise and references

Schedule consultation

Purchase new device

Upgrade service plan

Book service appointment

Tech support

Search for agent

Home staging advice

Browse listings

Schedule tours

Explore vacation deals

Make reservations

Bookings status

Loyalty program offers