Terms and conditions

General email policies

Both Reserve with Google and its partners may communicate with the user after a booking is made or a ticket is purchased.

What Reserve with Google sends

Reserve with Google may send the following emails to the user:

  • A confirmation email after the booking or purchase is made
  • A reminder email 24 hours before the appointment or event start time>
  • A feedback email after the appointment or event end time

What partners may not send

Partners may not send the following types of emails related to bookings or purchases made through Reserve with Google:

Partner-wide or cross-merchant promotions