透過 Google 打造智慧型裝置

Google 的 Internet of Things (IoT) 解決方案可讓您輕鬆建構已連結的裝置。我們可以協助您整合 Google 服務和技術,協助您打造安全可靠的創新產品。

API 和服務

Cloud IoT Core 是一項全代管服務,可讓您輕鬆安全地以全球分散的方式,輕鬆擷取、管理及擷取全球數百萬部裝置中的資料。
Google 智慧型住宅平台可讓使用者透過 Google Home 應用程式和 Google 助理介面控制已連結的裝置。
裝置存取權可透過 Smart Device Management (SDM) API,在合作夥伴應用程式、解決方案和智慧住宅生態系統中存取、控管及管理 Nest 裝置。

硬體平台

Edge TPU 是 Google 精心打造的 ASIC,專為在邊緣執行 AI 而設計。這項服務能在小型實體和強大足跡下提供高效能的效能,因此可在邊緣部署高精確度 AI。開發人員可以透過 Coral 的硬體將 Edge TPU 整合至自家產品中。

Build smart devices with Google

Google’s Internet of Things (IoT) solutions make it easy to build connected devices. Whether you want to connect to Google services or need a turnkey hardware solution, we provide you with a way to create secure, innovative products.

Weave is a communications platform that connects your devices to Google’s services and intelligence, like enabling the Google Assistant to control your devices with simple voice commands. Weave makes it easy to connect to Google by providing a device SDK, cloud services, and developer tools.

Android Things (formerly known as Brillo) is perfect for developers looking for a turnkey solution for building devices. It provides you with an OS built on the power, ease, and security of Android and certified hardware to get you from prototype to production quickly. Because it's based on Android, you get access to Android APIs, Google services, and Android developer tools.

The IoT Developer Console provides tools to access your IoT device and perform actions, such as product configuration. After you configure your product, you can provide end users with device information.