我们停止了谷歌登录在JavaScript平台的图书馆网络。对于认证和用户登录,使用新的谷歌身份服务的SDK两种网络Android的替代。

Android应用程序从您的网站上安装

通过将“ Google登录”按钮添加到您的网站,您可以自动提示您的用户通过无线方式将您的Android应用下载到他们的Android设备。要启用此功能,您必须为Web和Android客户端使用相同的Google API Console项目,并配置Web应用程序的登录按钮。

应用程式需求

为了使您的应用有资格使用此功能,它必须在Google Play商店中发布且免费,并且必须满足质量要求。此阈值由Google确定,并可能会发生变化。新应用可能需要一些时间才能达到质量阈值。

配置您的Google API控制台项目

Google使用Google API控制台来配置应用访问权限以与Google API进行通信。对于直接应用程序安装,您必须为Web和Android应用程序使用相同的项目。

  1. 转到API控制台的“凭据”页面
  2. 为要集成直接应用程序安装的每个应用程序创建凭据。如果您有多个Android应用程序,则定义客户端ID的顺序将确定安装哪个应用程序。
    1. 对于希望提示用户下载的Android应用,请单击添加凭据> OAuth 2.0客户端ID ,选择Android ,然后填写表格。
    2. 对于您的Web应用程序,单击添加凭据> OAuth 2.0客户端ID ,选择Web应用程序,然后填写表格。
    3. 如果您还有其他客户端(例如Android应用程序或iOS应用程序的付费版本),则还要为这些应用程序创建OAuth 2.0客户端ID。如果您为客户端ID启用了深层链接,则深层链接可以在您的移动应用程序中正常工作。

配置您的网络应用

您的Web应用程序必须使用Google登录按钮来提示您的网站用户首次登录时下载您的应用程序。此功能是通过将app_package_name参数添加到登录按钮来启用的。

  1. 将登录按钮添加到您的应用。
  2. data-app_package_name参数添加到HTML按钮,或将app_package_name参数添加到signIn()render()方法。指定您的Android应用的程序包名称作为值。该值应与您希望用户下载的Android应用程序的Google API控制台中输入的值相同。
  3. 如果您先前已为您的帐户授权该应用,则需要先断开该应用的连接,然后才能尝试直接安装应用。
  4. 刷新您的Web应用程序以获取对app_package_name参数的更改。
  5. 通过访问您的Web应用程序并单击“登录”按钮来测试您的应用程序自动安装。首先,您应该看到授权对话框。接受授权对话框后,您将看到直接安装应用程序的提示。

测试您网站的Android应用安装

如果您的应用程序符合资格要求,则可以通过首次使用您的帐户登录应用程序来测试无线安装功能。如果要测试后续的应用程序安装,则需要执行以下步骤:

  1. 撤消该应用程序的帐户访问令牌。建议您的应用为用户提供一个选项,以从您的应用内撤消访问权限。您也可以手动断开连接并吊销令牌
  2. 从使用该应用程序的所有Android设备上卸载该应用程序,然后使用该帐户登录。
  3. 等待至少30分钟,以测试您的网络应用程序的登录流程,以尝试触发应用程序安装提示。

Android app installs from your web site

By adding the Google Sign-In button to your web site, you can automatically prompt your users to download your Android app over the air to their Android devices. To enable this feature, you must use the same Google Developers Console project for your Web and Android clients, and configure your web app's sign-in button.

App requirements

For your app to be eligible for this feature, it must be published in the Google Play store, be free, and it must meet a quality threshold. This threshold is determined by Google and is subject to change. New apps might take some time to meet the quality threshold.

Configure your Google Developers Console project

Google uses the Google Developers Console to configure access for apps to communicate with the Google APIs. For direct app installs, you must use the same project for your Web and Android apps.

  1. Go to the Credentials page of the Developers Console.
  2. Create credentials for each app into which you want to integrate direct app installs. If you have multiple Android apps, the order that you define your client IDs determine which app is installed.
    1. For the Android app that you want your users to be prompted to download, click Add credentials > OAuth 2.0 client ID, select Android, and complete the form.
    2. For your web app, click Add credentials > OAuth 2.0 client ID, select Web application, and complete the form.
    3. If you have additional clients, such as a paid version of your Android app or an iOS app, create OAuth 2.0 client IDs for those apps as well. This grouping enables deep linking to work across your mobile apps if you enable it for your client IDs.

Configure your web app

Your web app must use the Google Sign-In button to prompt your web site users to download your app the first time that they sign in. This feature is enabled by adding the app_package_name parameter to your sign-in button.

  1. Add a sign-in button to your app.
  2. Add the data-app_package_name parameter to your HTML button or the app_package_name parameter to your object parameters. Specify your Android app's package name as the value. This value should be the same as the value that you entered in the Google Developers Console for the Android app that you want your users to download.
  3. If you previously authorized the app for your account, you need to disconnect the app before you can try out the direct app install.
  4. Refresh your web app to pick up the change to the app_package_name parameter.
  5. Test your automatic app install by visiting your web app and clicking the sign-in button. First, you should see the authorization dialog. After accepting the authorization dialog, you will see the direct app install prompt.

An example dialog
  showing the layout of the direct app install window, which includes a
  drop-down menu to select which device to install the app on.

Testing Android app installs for your web site

If your app meets the eligibility requirements, you can test the over-the-air install feature by signing in to your app for the first time with your account. If you want to test subsequent app installs, you will need to follow these steps:

  1. Revoke your accounts access tokens for the app. It is recommended that your app provide users with an option to revoke access from within your app. You can also manually disconnect and revoke tokens.
  2. Uninstall the app from all of the Android devices where you use the app and signed into it with this account.
  3. Wait for at least 30 minutes to test the sign-in flow from your web app to try to trigger the app install prompt.