Google is committed to advancing racial equity for Black communities. See how.

How to Get Help

The following support resources are available for SDKs powered by Google Play services.

General

Get help from the community by asking a question under the google-play-services tag on Stack Overflow.

SDK-specific

SDK Community supported Stack Overflow tags Other support resources
AdMob admob Support resources for the Mobile Ads SDK
Awareness google-awareness
Cronet cronet
FIDO fido FIDO Dev Forum
Firebase Firebase Support
Google Cast google-cast Google Cast SDK Developer Support
Google Fit google-fit How to Get Help | Google Fit
Google Maps SDK google-maps-android-api-2 Support Options for Maps SDK for Android
Google Play Games Services google-play-games Google Play Games Services Support
Google Play Instant android-instant-apps
Google Pay API google-pay How to Get Help | Google Pay API for Android
Google Sign-in google-signin
Google Tag Manager google-tag-manager
Location and Context google-location-services
activity-recognition
ML Kit google-mlkit Support options for ML Kit
Nearby google-nearby
SafetyNet safetynet