Часто задаваемые вопросы: правила

Нужно ли вызывать API для создания фрагментов кода JavaScript? Что если мне надо изменить лишь одно значение, например идентификатор издателя или цвет?

Да. Чтобы создать уникальный фрагмент кода, необходимо каждый раз вызывать API. Изменять код запрещено Условиями использования AdSense, которые также действуют для API хостов AdSense. Чтобы рекламный код был правильным, используйте метод getAdCode. Создав фрагмент, сохраните его на своих серверах и извлекайте его при показах страниц. Даже если вы хотите всего лишь изменить цвет, используйте методы API для создания нового фрагмента.

Ниже описаны некоторые ограничения на использование логотипа AdSense в клиентах API. Право на размещение логотипа гарантировано Условиями использования API хостов AdSense и имеет ряд ограничений.

Условия использования API хостов AdSense разрешают:

  • Менять размер логотипа в соответствии с дизайном клиентского приложения на основе API хостов AdSense, если при этом сохраняется соотношение сторон.
  • При размещении логотипа на веб-странице расстояние от его сторон до других графических и текстовых элементов должно составлять не менее 1/2 высоты логотипа. Кроме того, размещение логотипа не должно никоим образом подразумевать, что Google рекомендует внешние продукты, услуги, а также представленную на странице информацию.
Вы не имеете права (и подтверждаете свое согласие с этим):
  • }Каким бы то ни было образом менять соотношение сторон и цветовое оформление логотипа.
  • Использовать логотип как основной и самый заметный элемент страницы.
  • Размещать логотип так, чтобы это предполагало наличие партнерских или аффилированных отношений вашей компании с Google либо спонсорство или поддержку со стороны Google. Использование логотипа не должно давать оснований для предположений, что материалы были созданы Google либо выражают взгляды руководства или сотрудников этой компании.
  • Публиковать логотип на сайте способом, отличным от разрешенного компанией Google.
  • Использовать логотип в продуктах, книгах и других материалах, не одобренных в указанном выше руководстве.
  • Размещать логотип на веб-сайтах, публикующих содержание только для взрослых, рекламирующих азартные игры, предлагающих табачные и алкогольные изделия лицам, не достигшим 21 года, и иным образом нарушающих действующее законодательство или редакционные требования Google.
  • Размещать логотип способом, который, по мнению Google, является дезинформирующим, дискредитирующим, противоправным, клеветническим, порочащим, непристойным или по каким-либо другим причинам вызывает возражения у компании Google.
  • Размещать логотип на сайтах, нарушающих законодательство или правовые нормы.
  • Размещать во фрейме или имитировать какие-либо страницы Google (в том числе ту, которая появляется при клике по логотипу или окну поиска Google).
  • Удалять, искажать или иным образом изменять элементы логотипа.
  • Размещать логотип таким образом, чтобы он казался больше или более заметным, чем ваше имя, название товара или услуги, товарный знак или наименование службы, логотип, торговое наименование или название компании.
  • Включать слоган в торговое наименование или название компании, имя домена, название товара или услуги, собственный логотип компании, фирменную символику или дизайн, слоган или другие товарные знаки.
  • Переводить или локализовать логотип на другие языки. Любая переведенная версия логотипа должна быть предоставлена компанией Google.
  • Размещать логотип в качестве элемента дизайна в маркетинговых материалах.
  • Каким-либо образом имитировать логотип в маркетинговых материалах.
  • Использовать логотип способом, отличном от оговоренных здесь. Нарушение этих правил ведет к отмене Соглашения об использовании API хостов Google AdSense.

Как отвечать клиентам на вопросы относительно аккаунтов AdSense?

Google осуществляет техническую поддержку издательских аккаунтов AdSense, однако работа с вопросами относительно вашего решения на основе API хостов AdSense относится к вашей сфере ответственности. Иногда клиенты обращаются с такими проблемами к специалистам Google, поэтому мы просим предоставить Google электронный адрес, на который необходимо переадресовать подобные сообщения. Google осуществляет первичную сортировку сообщений и отправляет вам те, которые касаются конкретно вашего приложения. Если вам будут поступать вопросы об аккаунтах AdSense, вы сможете предоставлять пользователям URL, ведущий в Справочный центр AdSense. Размещать электронные адреса Google на сайте запрещено.

FAQ - Policy

Do I need to call the API to generate JavaScript ad code snippets? What if I just want to change a single value, such as the publisher id or a color value?

Yes, you need to call the API for every unique piece of ad code you want to create. Modifying ad code is not allowed by the AdSense Terms & Conditions and it is no different with the AdSense Host API. You are required to call the getAdCode method to ensure that the ad code you are using is correct. You should then store this snippet on your servers and retrieve it for use when your pages are actually served. Even if all you want to change is a color value, you need to use the API methods to create new code snippets.

Below are some restrictions on using the AdSense logo with your API Client. Your permission to use the logo is granted in the AdSense Host API Terms and is subject to these restrictions.

The AdSense Host API Terms are written to permit you to:

  • Resize the logo to fit your AdSense Host API client application as long as you maintain the aspect ratio of the logo.
  • If you are using the logo on a webpage, there must exist a minimum spacing that is no less than 1/2 the height of the logo between each side of the logo and other graphic or textual elements on your webpage. Also, the logo must appear by itself in a manner that does not in any way indicate to viewers of the webpage that Google endorses any non-Google products, services, or information provided on that webpage.
You can't (and agree not to) do any of the following:
  • Change the aspect ratio or colors of the logo in any way.
  • Display the logo as the most prominent element on your webpage.
  • Display the logo in any manner that implies a relationship or affiliation with Google or sponsorship or endorsement by Google. It can't be used in a way that can be reasonably interpreted to suggest editorial content or data analysis has been authored by or represents the views or opinions of Google or Google personnel.
  • Display the logo on your website other than as permitted by Google Permissions.
  • Display the logo on any product, book, or other material (other than what was specified as OK in the guidelines above).
  • Display the logo on any website that contains or displays adult content, promotes gambling, involves the sale of tobacco or alcohol to persons under 21 years of age, or otherwise violates applicable law or stated Google editorial policies.
  • Display the logo in a manner that is in Google's sole opinion misleading, defamatory, infringing, libelous, disparaging, obscene, or otherwise objectionable to Google.
  • Display the logo on a site that violates any law or regulation.
  • Frame or mirror any Google page (including the page that appears in response to a click on the Google logo or Google search box).
  • Remove, distort, or alter any element of the logo.
  • Display the logo so it appears larger or more prominent than your name, product, or service name, trademark or service mark, logo, or trade or company name.
  • Include the logo in your trade or business name, domain name, product or service name, logo, trade dress, design, slogan, or other trademarks.
  • Translate the logo or otherwise localized into any other language. Any translated versions of the logo must be provided by Google.
  • Display the logo as a design feature on any of your materials.
  • Imitate the logo in any manner in your materials.
  • You may not use the logo in any way other than as specified in these guidelines. Failure to comply with these instructions is a breach of the Google AdSense Host API Agreement.

What does the page view requirement mean to me?

On September 13, 2007 Google changed its policy on who is be able to launch a live implementation of the AdSense Host API. To be eligible for the AdSense Host API a website must have user content pages that are receiving at least one hundred thousand (100,000) page views per day. All developers will need to fill out the Developer Information Form, even if you have already done so. Filling out this form will provide you with new credentials to use in the sandbox.

I meet the traffic requirements, do I need to do anything?

Yes! You need to prepare a few things and then get in touch with us for access. The Integrating with AdSense page should help you get started.

My site doesn't meet the traffic requirements, can I still use the sandbox?

If you have strong reason, you should get in touch with us and we'll evaluate your specific situation. Check the Integrating with AdSense page for more information.

How does Google determine my traffic?

Google will use one or more industry standard metrics to determine the amount of traffic your site receives.

Why does Google require a minimum traffic level?

We originally opened the AdSense Host API to anyone who wanted to use it. We were very pleased at the enthusiastic response that we received from a variety of partners, but the response was greater than anticipated. As a result, we were not been able to provide the high level of support to our developers that we would have liked to. This requirement allows us to build out our support resources and processes to handle higher volumes of developers. We hope to lower the page view requirement over time so more and more developers can take advantage of the AdSense Host API.

How will I answer my customers' questions about their AdSense account?

While Google will handle support issues related to publishers' AdSense accounts, you should use your existing support model to answer customer questions related to your specific implementation of the AdSense Host API. As customers may contact Google for concerns about your API implemetation, you must provide Google with an email address to forward publisher issues. Google will provide first-level triaging of publisher issues and will escalate those associated with implementation issues to this email address. For AdSense account-related issues, we will provide you with a URL pointing to the AdSense Help Center; you may not publish any Google email addresses on your website.

Send feedback about...

AdSense Host API
AdSense Host API