加快伺服器回應時間

當 PageSpeed Insights 偵測到您的伺服器回應時間超過 200 毫秒,就會觸發這個規則。

總覽

伺服器回應時間可供衡量從伺服器載入轉譯網頁所需的 HTML 需要多少時間,減去 Google 和您的伺服器之間的網路延遲。每次執行的回應時間可能不一致,但是差距應該不會太大。事實上,如果這些時間的差距相當大,可能就有潛在的效能問題。

建議

建議您將伺服器回應時間減少到 200 毫秒以下。造成伺服器回應時間變慢的可能原因有很多,包括:緩慢的應用程式邏輯、緩慢的資料庫查詢、緩慢的轉送作業、框架、程式庫、資源 CPU 耗盡以及記憶體耗盡。您必須將這些因素全部納入考量,才能加快伺服器回應時間。想要瞭解伺服器回應時間為何居高不下,首先請進行評估,然後根據手上的資料,從相關指南找出解決問題的辦法。解決問題後,請務必持續測量伺服器回應時間,解決未來出現的任何效能瓶頸。

  1. 收集與檢視現有的效能資料。如果沒有相關資料,請使用自動化網路應用程式來監控解決方案 (由他人代管,且適用於大部分平台的開放原始碼版本) 及評估,或是增添自訂檢測工具。
  2. 識別與克服重要效能瓶頸。如果您使用熱門網路框架或內容管理平台,請參考說明文件中的效能最佳實務。
  3. 監控與注意日後是否出現效能衰退情形!

Improve Server Response Time

This rule triggers when PageSpeed Insights detects that your server response time is above 200 ms.


Server response time measures how long it takes to load the necessary HTML to begin rendering the page from your server, subtracting out the network latency between Google and your server. There may be variance from one run to the next, but the differences should not be too large. In fact, highly variable server response time may indicate an underlying performance issue.


You should reduce your server response time under 200ms. There are dozens of potential factors which may slow down the response of your server: slow application logic, slow database queries, slow routing, frameworks, libraries, resource CPU starvation, or memory starvation. You need to consider all of these factors to improve your server's response time. The first step to uncovering why server response time is high is to measure. Then, with data in hand, consult the appropriate guides for how to address the problem. Once the issues are resolved, you must continue measuring your server response times and address any future performance bottlenecks.

  1. Gather and inspect existing performance and data. If none is available, evaluate using an automated web application monitoring solution (there are hosted and open source versions available for most platforms), or add custom instrumentation.
  2. Identify and fix top performance bottlenecks. If you are using a popular web framework, or content management platform, consult the documentation for performance optimization best practices.
  3. Monitor and alert for any future performance regressions!