適當調整點按目標大小

當 PageSpeed Insights 偵測到特定點按目標 (例如按鈕、連結或表格欄位) 可能太小或距離太近,容易造成使用者在觸控螢幕上點按的不便,就會觸發這個規則。

總覽

對於使用者而言,如果連結或按鈕太小或擺放太密集,想要在觸控螢幕上準確按到目標,就會比使用傳統滑鼠游標來得困難。為了避免造成使用者不慎按錯位置,請務必為每個點按目標設定足夠大小,同時保持其間擁有足夠距離,確保使用者按下任何目標時,其他手指不會覆蓋到另外的點按目標。考量到成人指腹平均 10 公釐寬 (比半英吋短一點),Android 使用者介面指南指出點按目標大小應以約 7 公釐以上為佳,這表示在行動檢視區設定完善的網站上,點按目標至少要有 48 CSS 像素。

建議

對於網站上最重要的點按目標 (使用者最常用到的按鈕或連結),請務必確保這些項目至少有 48 CSS 像素長/寬,讓使用者可以輕鬆點按 (如果您已適當設定檢視區)。使用頻率較低的連結可以比較小,但是必需和其他連結之間保持足夠距離,至少在 10 公釐寬的指腹按下時,不會輕易同時按到其他連結。基本上,使用者應該沒有必要藉由撥動手指進行縮放 (或使用其他會讓點按目標更清楚的瀏覽器使用者介面功能,例如 Chrome 的彈出式放大鏡),才能輕易且確定地按下所需的按鈕或連結。

將重要點按目標放大以便點按

這適用於使用者最常用到的點按目標,例如常用動作的按鈕、搜尋列與其他重要表格欄位,以及各個主要瀏覽連結。點按目標大小至少要有 7 公釐 (如果您已適當設定檢視區,即為 48 CSS 像素),如果小於 7 公釐,周圍則須留有充足的空間。

保持每個小型點按目標之間有足夠空間

對於使用率不高的連結或按鈕,尺寸小於建議的 7 公釐是沒有問題的。不過,點按目標仍最好不要長寬同時小於 5 公釐 (32 CSS 像素),以免使用者的手指按下某個項目時,不小心按到另一個點按目標。

Size Tap Targets Appropriately

This rule triggers when PageSpeed Insights detects that certain tap targets (e.g. buttons, links, or form fields) may be too small or too close together for a user to easily tap on a touchscreen.


Small or tightly packed links or buttons are more difficult for users to accurately press on a touchscreen than with a traditional mouse cursor. To prevent users from being frustrated by accidentally hitting the wrong ones, tap targets should be made sufficiently large and far from other tap targets that a user can press them without their finger pad overlapping any other tap targets. The average adult finger pad size is about 10mm wide (a bit less than half an inch), and the Android UI guidelines recommend a minimum tap target size of roughly 7mm, or 48 CSS pixels on a site with a properly-set mobile viewport.


You should ensure that the most important tap targets on your site—the ones users will be using the most often—are large enough to be easy to press, at least 48 CSS pixels tall/wide (assuming you have configured your viewport properly). Less frequently-used links can be smaller, but should still have spacing between them and other links, so that a 10mm finger pad would not accidentally press both links at once. Users should not have to pinch zoom (or rely on other browser UI features for disambiguating finger taps, such as Chrome's popup magnifying glass) in order to easily and reliably press the desired button or link.

Make important tap targets large enough to be easy to press

This applies to the tap targets your users will use the most, such as buttons for frequently-used actions, search bars and other important form fields, and primary navigational links. These tap targets should be at least 7mm (48 CSS pixels if you have configured your viewport properly), and should have additional spacing around them if they are any smaller than 7mm.

Ensure there is extra spacing between smaller tap targets

It is reasonable for infrequently-used links or buttons to be smaller than the recommended size of 7mm, but there should still be no other tap targets within 5mm (32 CSS pixels), both horizontally and vertically, so that a user's finger pressing on one tap target will not inadvertently touch another tap target.