一切就绪!

着手开发前,请先阅读我们的开发者文档

激活 Google Places API for iOS

为帮助您起步,我们将引导您在 Google 开发者控制台中先完成几项任务:

  1. 创建或选择项目
  2. 激活 Google Places API for iOS
  3. 创建相应密钥
继续

使用限制

Google Places API for iOS 的使用免费。不过,为了确保所有应用均可公平使用查询,某些函数具有分级查询限制。

如果您预期请求次数会超过默认的允许请求次数,请提前采取措施增大限制。

Google Places API for iOS 设定的默认限制为每 24 小时 1,000 次请求。如果您的应用超过该限制,将会开始出现故障。验证您的身份以获得每 24 小时 150,000 次请求

当应用达到每 24 小时 150,000 次请求时,还会再进一步检查。如果您的应用超过该限制,将会再次开始出现故障。

详情 - 指定函数的查询限制

每个应用的查询总计是所有服务上的查询总和,以下内容除外:

以下分级查询限制适用于 Google Places API for iOS 中的服务:

  • 默认情况下,每个应用每 24 小时内的请求限制均为 1,000 次。
  • 您可以在 Google API Console 上启用收费来验证自己的身份,免费将此限制增加到每 24 小时 150,000 次请求。验证身份时要求提供信用卡。要求信用卡纯粹是为了验证您的身份。不会由于您使用 Google Places API for iOS 而通过您的信用卡收取费用。

验证您的身份以获得每 24 小时 150,000 次请求。

通过在 Google API Console 上启用收费验证您的身份,以获得每 24 小时 150,000 次免费请求。验证身份时要求提供信用卡。要求信用卡纯粹是为了验证您的身份。不会由于您使用 Google Places API for iOS 而通过您的信用卡收取费用。

启用收费

点击“Enable Billing”按钮,为项目启用收费。如果这是您首次启用收费,系统将提示您设置收费资料,包括指定付款方式。启用收费后,您的配额将自动提高至每 24 小时 150,000 次请求。

请注意,收费是在项目级别启用,而不是在 API 级别启用。我们不会由于您使用 Google Places API for iOS 而收取费用。不过,一旦为给定项目启用收费,则系统会根据项目的使用情况对该项目中所有已激活的可收费 API 收费。

您可以随时在 Billing 窗格上为项目停用收费。取消收费后,您的项目将恢复“未收费”状态,且所有已激活的 API 都将限制为免费使用限制。

发送以下问题的反馈:

此网页
location_on
Google Places API for iOS

You're all set!

To start developing, please head over to our developer documentation.

Activate the Google Places API for iOS

To get you started we'll guide you through the Google Developers Console to do a few things first:

  1. Create or choose a project
  2. Activate the Google Places API for iOS
  3. Create appropriate keys
Continue

Usage Limits

Usage of the Google Places API for iOS is free. However, to ensure fair use by all apps, there are tiered query limits on some methods.

Please take steps to increase your limit early if you expect to exceed the default number of requests allowed.

The Google Places API for iOS enforces a default limit of 1,000 requests per 24 hour period. If your app exceeds the limit, the app will start failing. Verify your identity to get 150,000 requests per 24 hour period.

There is a further checkpoint when the app reaches 150,000 requests per 24 hour period. If your app exceeds the limit, the app will start failing again.

Details - query limits on specified methods

Query totals per app are summed across all services, with the exception of the following:

The following tiered query limits apply to the services in the Google Places API for iOS:

  • By default, each app is allowed 1,000 requests per 24-hour period.
  • You can increase this limit free of charge, up to 150,000 requests per 24 hour period, by enabling billing on the Google API Console to verify your identity. A credit card is required for verification. We ask for your credit card purely to validate your identity. Your card will not be charged for use of the Google Places API for iOS.

Verify your identity to get 150,000 requests per 24 hour period

Verify your identity to get 150,000 free requests per 24 hour period, by enabling billing on the Google API Console. A credit card is required for verification. We ask for your credit card purely to validate your identity. Your card will not be charged for use of the Google Places API for iOS.

Enable Billing

Click the 'Enable Billing' button to enable billing for your project. If this is the first time you've enabled billing, you will be prompted to set up a billing profile, including specifying a payment method. After you enable billing, your quota will be automatically increased to 150,000 requests per 24 hour period.

Note that billing is enabled at the project level, not the API level. You will not be charged for use of the Google Places API for iOS. However, once you enable billing for a given project, then all activated, billable APIs in that project will be billed, based on your project's usage.

You can disable billing for a project at any time on the Billing pane. When you cancel billing, your project returns to an ‘unbilled' state, and all activated APIs will be restricted to the courtesy usage limit.

Send feedback about...

location_on
Google Places API for iOS