一切就绪!

着手开发前,请先阅读我们的开发者文档

激活 Google Places API for Android

为帮助您起步,我们将引导您在 Google 开发者控制台中先完成几项任务:

  1. 创建或选择项目
  2. 激活 Google Places API for Android
  3. 创建相应密钥
继续

地点添加

您可以使用 Google Places API for Android 将地点添加至 Google Places 数据库。新添加的地点在添加后不久即可用于您的应用,并且将被添加到可能添加至 Google Places 数据库和 Google 地图的地点审核队列中。

  1. 添加地点
  2. 处理多个地点 ID 和地点 ID 作用域

添加地点

要添加地点,请调用 GeoDataApi.addPlace(),传递 AddPlaceRequest 对象,以指定要添加的地点的详情。

在创建 AddPlaceRequest 时,请包括以下信息:

  • 必填:商家、景点或其他地点的完整文本名称。限制为 255 个字符。
  • 必填:指定地点位置的 LatLng 对象。
  • 必填:可人工识别的地点 address。如果地点具有格式正确、易于人工识别的地址,则更有可能通过审核流程并被添加到 Google Places 数据库中。
  • 必填:描述此地点特征的地点类型列表。如需查看可用地点类型的列表,请参阅有关地点类型Place 接口中所定义常量的文档。
  • 可选:地点的 phoneNumber。这是以国际格式表示的电话号码。国际格式包含国家/地区代码,并且带有一个加号 (+) 前缀。例如,美国分公司 Google 山景城的国际电话号码为 +1 650-253-0000。如果地点具有格式正确的电话号码,则更有可能通过审核流程并被添加到 Google Places 数据库中。:您应该提供 phoneNumber 和/或 Uri
  • 可选:Uri 对象,包含此地点官方网站的网址,如商家主页。如果地点具有格式正确的网址,则更有可能通过审核流程并被添加到 Google Places 数据库中。:您应该提供 phoneNumber 和/或 Uri

API 会在 PendingResult 中返回 PlaceBufferPlaceBuffer 中包含已添加的地点。

产生的 Place 对象具有唯一的地点 ID,您的应用可以从该地点开始检索地点详情。所添加的地点在添加不久后也会出现在应用所发起的获取当前地点请求的结果中,以及应用所显示的地点选取器中。作用域由用于生成 API 密钥的项目 ID 确定。

新添加的地点将进入将被考虑添加到 Google Places 数据库的地点审核队列中。未通过审核流程的地点仍可通过地点 ID 在提交此地点的应用中检索,但将不再显示在获取当前地点请求结果、API 选取器或任何其他 API 方法中。通过审核的地点将对所有应用以及在 Google 地图上可见。

为了让地点更可能通过审核流程并添加到 Google Places 数据库中,添加请求应提供尽可能多的信息。具体来说,地址、电话号码和网站非常重要。

以下是添加澳大利亚东海岸曼利附近的一个野生动物保护区的代码示例。

AddPlaceRequest place =
    new AddPlaceRequest(
        "Manly Sea Life Sanctuary", // Name
        new LatLng(-33.7991, 151.2813), // Latitude and longitude
        "W Esplanade, Manly NSW 2095", // Address
        Collections.singletonList(Place.TYPE_AQUARIUM), // Place types
        "+61 1800 199 742", // Phone number
        Uri.parse("http://www.manlysealifesanctuary.com.au/") // Website
    );

Places.GeoDataApi.addPlace(mGoogleApiClient, place)
    .setResultCallback(new ResultCallback<PlaceBuffer>() {
        @Override
        public void onResult(PlaceBuffer places) {
            Log.i(TAG, "Place add result: " + places.getStatus().toString());
            Log.i(TAG, "Added place: " + places.get(0).getName().toString());
            places.release();
        }
    });

处理多个地点 ID 和地点 ID 作用域

每个地点 ID 都只能指代一个地点,但单个地点可以具有多个地点 ID。处理一个地点有多个 ID 的最常见情况是,您最初添加某个地点时其作用域仅限于您的应用,但后来该地点通过审核,其作用域扩大为 Google 范围。

添加地点后,您会立即收到该新地点的地点 ID。此地点 ID 仅适用于您的应用范围内。然后,该地点将进入审核队列,等待获批添加到 Google Places 数据库中。如果获得批准,该地点将收到一个新的地点 ID,该 ID 可用于所有应用以及 Google 地图。

通过指定地点 ID 请求地点时,可以确信会始终在响应中获得相同地点(如果该地点仍然存在)。

但请注意,响应可能包含与请求中的地点 ID 不同的 ID。如需了解详细信息,请参阅地点 ID 概览

发送以下问题的反馈:

此网页
location_on
Google Places API for Android

You're all set!

To start developing, please head over to our developer documentation.

Activate the Google Places API for Android

To get you started we'll guide you through the Google Developers Console to do a few things first:

  1. Create or choose a project
  2. Activate the Google Places API for Android
  3. Create appropriate keys
Continue

Place Add

You can use the Google Places API for Android to add a place to Google's Places database. The newly-added place is available to your app after a short time, and is added to a moderation queue for possible addition to Google's Places database and Google Maps.

Add a place

To add a place, call GeoDataClient.addPlace(), passing an AddPlaceRequest object that specifies the details of the place you want to add.

Include the following information when creating the AddPlaceRequest:

  • Required: The full textual name of the business, point of interest, or other place. Limited to 255 characters.
  • Required: A LatLng object specifying the location of the place.
  • Required: The human-readable address of the place. If a place has a well-formatted, human-readable address, it is more likely to pass the moderation process for inclusion in the Google Places database.
  • Required: A list of place types that characterize this place. For a list of available place types, see the documentation for Place Types and the constants defined in the Place interface.
  • Optional: The phoneNumber of the place. This is the phone number in international format. International format includes the country code, and is prefixed with the plus (+) sign. For example, the international phone number for Google's Mountain View, USA office is +1 650-253-0000. If a place has a well-formatted phone number, it is more likely to pass the moderation process for inclusion in the Google Places database. Note: You should provide either the phoneNumber or the Uri, or both.
  • Optional: A Uri object containing the address of the authoritative website for this place, such as a business home page. If a place has a well-formatted website address, it is more likely to pass the moderation process for inclusion in the Google Places database. Note: You should provide either the phoneNumber or the Uri, or both.

The API returns a PlaceBufferResponse in a Task.

The resulting Place object has a unique place ID, which your app can use from that point on to retrieve the place details. Added places are also available after a short time in the results of get-current-place requests initiated by your app, and in a place picker displayed by your app. Scoping is determined by the project ID used to generate your API key.

Newly-added places enter a moderation queue to be considered for addition to the Google Places database. Places that are not accepted by the moderation process will continue to be retrievable through the place ID in the app that submitted them, but will no longer appear in the results of get-current-place requests, the api picker, or any other API method. Places that pass moderation will be visible to all apps and on Google Maps.

To make it more likely that the place will pass the moderation process and be added to the Google Places database, the add request should include as much information as possible. In particular, the address, phone number and website are important.

The following code sample adds a wild life sanctuary near Manly on the east coast of Australia.

AddPlaceRequest place =
    new AddPlaceRequest(
            "Manly Sea Life Sanctuary", // Name
            new LatLng(-33.7991, 151.2813), // Latitude and longitude
            "W Esplanade, Manly NSW 2095", // Address
            Collections.singletonList(Place.TYPE_AQUARIUM), // Place types
            "+61 1800 199 742", // Phone number
            Uri.parse("http://www.manlysealifesanctuary.com.au/") // Website
    );

mGeoDataClient.addPlace(place).addOnCompleteListener(new OnCompleteListener<PlaceBufferResponse>() {
    @Override
    public void onComplete(@NonNull Task<PlaceBufferResponse> task) {
        PlaceBufferResponse places = task.getResult();
        Log.i(TAG, "Added place: " + places.get(0).getName().toString());
        places.release();
    }
});

Handle multiple place IDs and place ID scoping

Each place ID can refer to only one place, but a single place can have more than one place ID. The most common case for handling multiple IDs for a place is when you've added a place that's initially scoped to your app, and then receives a Google-wide scope.

When you add a place, you receive a place ID for the new place immediately. This place ID is scoped for your app only. The place then enters a moderation queue, awaiting approval for addition to the Google Places database. If approved, the place will receive a new place ID, available to all apps and on Google Maps.

When you request a place by specifying a place ID, you can be confident that you will always receive the same place in the response (if the place still exists).

Note, however, that the response may contain a place ID that is different from the one in your request. For more information, see the place ID overview.

Send feedback about...

location_on
Google Places API for Android