Resets all player progress on the quest with the given ID for all players. This method is only available to user accounts for your developer console. Only draft quests can be reset.
||The ID of the quest.|
This request requires authorization with the following scope (read more about authentication and authorization).
Do not supply a request body with this method.
If successful, this method returns an empty response body.