Click here to see your recently viewed pages and most viewed pages.

ADC 2: Official Judges

Special thanks to all of our official judges in ADC 2 Round 2:

Beth GozaT-Mobile
Chris DiBonaGoogle
Chris NesladekGoogle
David PotterGoogle
Elise CoAEOLab
Gadi AmitNew Deal Design
Jeremiah ZinnMTV
Keith CohnNaval Postgraduate School
Leland RechisTwitter
Mark LouieGoogle
Matt JonesBlackbeltjones
Scott JensonGoogle
Thunder ParleyGoogle
Venetia EspinozaT-Mobile
Android Developer Challenge Logo