Google Analytics(分析)配置 API 计划协议

最后修改日期:2014 年 5 月 28 日

Google Analytics(分析)配置 API 计划协议(“协议”)是 Google Inc.(“Google”)与接受本协议的实体(“公司”)之间达成的协议。公司应遵照本协议规定参与 Google Analytics(分析)服务(“Google Analytics(分析)”)配置 API 计划(“配置计划”),协议自公司接受之日起生效(“生效日期”)。

1. 配置计划。

公司将向业务位于辖区内的现有和潜在客户(以下统称“客户”)推广 Google Analytics(分析),并始终遵守本协议及位于 https://developers.google.com/analytics/terms/branding-policy 的“Google Analytics(分析)配置 API 计划政策”(简称“配置计划政策”,相关内容会不时进行修改)条款及条件的规定。“辖区”指除中国、古巴、伊朗、缅甸、朝鲜、苏丹、叙利亚及任何其他受美国出口管制条例约束的国家/地区之外的世界其他国家/地区。Google 保留在其自行认定根据法律或相关规范要求有必要之时缩小辖区范围的权利。无论公司以何种形式向客户推广 Google Analytics(分析),均须要求客户按照位于 http://www.google.com/analytics/terms 的相应 Google Analytics(分析)条款与条件(简称“Google Analytics(分析)条款”,相关内容会不时进行修改)注册 Google Analytics(分析)。公司不得从事以下活动:(a) 因公司推广 Google Analytics(分析)而向客户收取任何费用;(b) 未经客户明确同意即访问客户的 Google Analytics(分析)帐户或数据;(c) 向未在辖区设置主要营业地点的任何实体推广 Google Analytics(分析)。

2. 品牌特征。

各方对其不时获取的商品名、商标、服务标记、徽标和域名(统称“品牌特征”)拥有一切权利、所有权和权益。在遵循本协议条款及条件的前提下,Google 在有效期(定义见下文)内授予公司非排他、不可再授权的许可,准许其展示 Google 的品牌特征,但相关展示仅可用于遵守协议规定的公司义务之目的。公司同意,在以任何方式使用 Google 品牌特征时,遵循位于 www.google.com/permissions 的 Google 品牌特征使用指南(届时适用版本)。在遵循本协议条款及条件的前提下,公司在有效期(定义见下文)内授予 Google 及其关联企业非排他、不可再授权的许可,准许其展示公司品牌特征,但相关展示仅可用于遵守协议规定的 Google 义务(如有)之目的。

3. 限制。

公司不会有以下行为,也不会允许任何第三方有以下行为:(a)“框架处理”、最小化、移除或以其他方式阻碍任何 Google 网页进行完全充分地展示;(b) 通过与 Google 网站中网页建立的任何超链接创建新的浏览器窗口;(c) 更改 Google 设计的 Google Analytics(分析)注册流程;(d) 将 Google Analytics(分析)的任何特征或功能集成到公司产品或服务中;(e) 以任何形式模仿 Google 的视觉形象;(f) 以扭曲或弱化的方式展示 Google 网页或 Google 内容;(g) 自称为 Google 代理人。

4. 有效期;终止。

本协议自生效日期开始具备效力,直至任何一方根据协议相关规定终止协议(“有效期”)。Google 可随时添加、删除或修改本协议内容,而不因此承担任何法律责任。修改后的协议将在 https://developers.google.com/analytics/terms 或 Google 可能会不时提供的任何其他网址中发布。客户应定期查看此协议。协议变更内容不具备追溯力并将于发布后 7 日后生效。不过,对新功能的特别更改或出于法律原因所作的修改将在通知时立即生效。事先通知对方后,任何一方均可随时因故或无故终止协议。本协议因任何原因终止或到期后,授予的所有许可即会失效,同时,公司也会立即失去对任何 Google 品牌特征的使用权。第 2 部分、第 3 部分、第 4 部分、第 5 部分、第 6 部分及第 9 部分在本协议到期或终止后仍将继续有效。

5. 机密性;公开性。

(a)“机密信息”指根据本协议,一方向另一方披露的、标记为机密或在通常情况下被视为机密的信息。机密信息不包括以下信息:信息接收方已知的信息;不是因接收方的过错而导致公开的信息;接收方独立开发的信息或由第三方依法提供给接收方的信息。(b) 任何一方均不得披露本协议中的条款及条件(除非法律另有规定)或就因本协议所达成关系发表任何公开声明。公司不可向任何第三方(负有严格保密责任的公司专业顾问或根据法律要求需披露时除外)披露配置计划中任何非公开部分的条款及条件,或披露存在这些非公开部分。为避免疑义,配置计划的存在将被视作 Google 的机密信息。

6. 免责声明;责任限制。

在法律允许的最大范围内,各方均放弃并拒绝任何默示的保证、条件、条款、陈述和承诺,包括但不限于针对未侵权、品质优良、适销性和针对任何用途的适用性方面。在法律允许的最大范围内,配置计划“按原样”提供,由公司和客户自行选择并承担风险,对于 GOOGLE ANALYTICS(分析)服务,GOOGLE 不保证任何结果,也不作出任何陈述、保证、条件、条款或承诺除非 (I) 违反此处所提供服务的任何知识产权,(II) 违反第 5 部分规定,(III) 第 7 部分对赔偿金额有具体规定,否则,在法律允许的最大范围内,无论适用何种索赔理论或索赔类型:(A) 任何一方均不会因本协议规定或因执行本协议而对直接损害以外的任何损害、损失或费用负有法律责任,即使该方知晓或应当知晓可能发生此类损害、损失或费用并且直接损害无法满足补偿要求;(B) 任何一方均不对本协议下总额超过 50000 美元的损害承担法律责任。

7. 赔偿。

公司会保护、赔偿并免除 Google 及其代理人、关联企业、授权人/许可人因以下原因产生的任何第三方索赔或法律责任:(a) 公司参与配置计划;(b) 公司网站、公司产品和服务、公司品牌特征以及 Google 对任何公司内容的使用(前提是按照本协议要求进行使用);(c) 公司违反协议规定。

8. 声明与保证。

公司作出以下承诺:(a) 遵循适用法律使用 Google 提供的所有信息(包括但不限于 Google 品牌特征)并从事与本协议有关的所有活动;(b) 在所有客户推广活动中,清晰明确地显示 Google 所提供的 Google Analytics(分析)条款的网址。

9. 其他。

(a) 适用法律。因本协议产生或与本协议有关的任何索赔均受加利福尼亚法律(不包括加利福尼亚冲突法规则)管限,并将在美国加利福尼亚州圣克拉拉县的联邦法院或州法院提起诉讼。双方均认同上述法院的属人管辖权。

(b) 完整协议。本协议规定了双方就相关主题而达成一致的所有条款,并且替代双方达成的与此有关的所有其他协议。签署本协议即表示双方仅依据本协议中的明确声明开展相关活动。

(c) 通知。所有的终止或违约通知均须以书面形式送至对方法律部门。Google 法律部门接收通知的电子邮件地址为 legal-notices@google.com。所有通知均须以书面形式送至对方的主要联系人。以下情况下,通知将被视为送达:通过书面收据或自动接收收据或电子日志(如果适用)的方式确认接收。

(d) 非弃权。任何一方未行使(或延迟行使)本协议赋予的任何权利并不视作放弃相关权利。即使本协议的任何规定无法执行,其余规定仍将完全有效。

(e) 转让;控制权变更。公司不得全部或部分转让或让渡本协议所赋予的权利,也不得委托他方履行本协议规定的义务,任何此类尝试均无效。如果一方发生控制权变更(例如,通过股票购买或出售、并购或者其他形式的公司交易):(i) 该方应在控制权发生变更之日起的 30 天内书面通知另一方;(ii) 另一方可以在控制权变更之日至收到上述书面通知后的 30 天内之间随时终止本协议。

(f) 无第三方受益人。除非协议中有明确规定,本协议未赋予任何第三方任何权益。

(g) 非代理。通过本协议,双方未建立任何代理关系、合作伙伴关系或合资关系。

(h) 可分割性。如果本协议中的任何条款(或条款的一部分)无效、非法或无法执行,本协议的其余部分仍然有效。

(i) 不可抗力。因超过合理控制范围的情况而导致无法履行或延迟履行义务时,任一方均无须为此承担责任。

Google Analytics Provisioning API Program Agreement

Last modified: May 28, 2014

This Google Analytics Provisioning API Program Agreement ("Agreement") is entered into by Google Inc. ("Google") and the entity accepting this Agreement ("Company")”). This Agreement governs Company’s participation in Google’s Analytics service ("Google Analytics") Provisioning API Program (the "Provisioning Program") and will be effective as of the date accepted by Company (the "Effective Date").

1. Provisioning Program.

Company will promote Google Analytics to its current and prospective customers whose businesses are located in the Territory ("Customers"), in compliance with the terms and conditions of this Agreement and the Google Analytics Provisioning API Program Policies available at https://developers.google.com/analytics/terms/branding-policy (as modified from time to time, the ("Provisioning Program Policies"). "Territory" means worldwide excluding China, Cuba, Iran, Myanmar, North Korea, Sudan, Syria and any other country falling under U.S. export control regulations. Google reserves the right to reduce the Territory if Google in its sole discretion deems necessary for legal or compliance reasons. All promotion of Google Analytics by Company to Customers must require Customers to sign up for Google Analytics in accordance with the applicable Google Analytics terms and conditions located at http://www.google.com/analytics/terms (as modified from time to time, the "Analytics Terms") Company is prohibited from: (a) charging any fees to Customers in connection with Company’s promotion of Google Analytics, (b) accessing Customer's Google Analytics account or data unless Company has Customer's express consent to do so and (c) promoting Google Analytics to any entity that does not have a principal place of business within the Territory.

2. Brand Features.

Each party will own all right, title and interest to trade names, trademarks, service marks, logos and domain names it secures from time to time ("Brand Features"). Subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement, Google grants to Company a nonexclusive and non-sublicensable license during the Term (as defined below) to display Google's Brand Features solely for the purpose of complying with Company's obligations under the Agreement. With respect to any use of Google’s Brand Features by Company, Company agrees to adhere to Google's then current brand feature use guidelines located at www.google.com/permissions. Subject to the terms and conditions of the Agreement, Company grants to Google and its affiliates a nonexclusive and non-sublicensable license during the Term to display Company's Brand Features solely for the purpose of complying with Google's obligations, if any, under the Agreement.

3. Restrictions.

Company will not, and will not allow any third party to: (a) "frame," minimize, remove or otherwise inhibit the full and complete display of any Google web page, (b) cause any hyperlinks to web pages on the Google web site to create a new browser window, (c) alter the Google Analytics sign-up flow designed by Google, (d) integrate any features or functionality of Google Analytics into Company’s products or services, (e) mimic Google’s visual identity in any way, (f) otherwise display Google web pages or Google content in a distorted or diluted fashion or (g) represent itself as an agent of Google.

4. Term; Termination.

This Agreement will continue from the Effective Date until terminated by either party as provided herein ("Term") Google may add to, delete from or modify this Agreement at any time without liability. The modified Agreement will be posted at https://developers.google.com/analytics/terms , or any other URL that Google may provide from time to time. Customer should look at this Agreement regularly. The changes to the Agreement will not apply retroactively and will become effective 7 days after posting. However, changes specific to new functionality or changes made for legal reasons will be effective immediately upon notice. Either party may terminate the Agreement with or without cause at any time with notice to the other party. Upon any termination or expiration of this Agreement, all licenses granted will terminate and Company will promptly cease use of any Google Brand Features. Sections 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 and 9 will survive expiration or termination of this Agreement.

5. Confidentiality; Publicity.

(a) "Confidential Information" means information that one party discloses to the other party under this Agreement that is marked as confidential or would normally be considered confidential information under the circumstances. It does not include information that the recipient already knew, that becomes public through no fault of the recipient, that was independently developed by the recipient, or that was lawfully given to the recipient by a third party. (b) Neither party may disclose the terms or conditions of this Agreement (except as required by law) or make any public statement regarding the relationship contemplated by this Agreement. Company may not disclose to any third party (except Company's professional advisors under a strict duty of confidentiality or as necessary to comply with law) the terms, conditions or existence of any non-public aspect of the Provisioning Program. For the avoidance of doubt, the existence of the Provisioning Program will be considered Confidential Information of Google.

6. Disclaimers; Limitation of Liability

TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, EACH PARTY DISCLAIMS AND EXCLUDES ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES, CONDITIONS, TERMS, REPRESENTATIONS AND UNDERTAKINGS INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION FOR NON-INFRINGEMENT, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR ANY PURPOSE. TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, THE PROVISIONING PROGRAM IS PROVIDED "AS IS" AND AT COMPANY'S AND CUSTOMER'S OPTION AND RISK AND GOOGLE DOES NOT GUARANTEE ANY RESULTS OR MAKE ANY REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES, CONDITIONS, TERMS OR UNDERTAKINGS ABOUT THE GOOGLE ANALYTICS SERVICE. EXCEPT FOR (I) BREACHES OF ANY INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS RELATING TO THE SERVICES PROVIDED HEREUNDER, (II) BREACHES OF SECTION 5, AND (III) INDEMNIFICATION AMOUNTS UNDER SECTION 7, TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW REGARDLESS OF THE THEORY OR TYPE OF CLAIM: (A) NO PARTY MAY BE HELD LIABLE UNDER THE AGREEMENT OR ARISING OUT OF PERFORMANCE OF THE AGREEMENT FOR ANY DAMAGES, LOSSES OR EXPENSES OTHER THAN DIRECT DAMAGES, EVEN IF THE PARTY IS AWARE OR SHOULD KNOW THAT SUCH DAMAGES, LOSSES OR EXPENSES ARE POSSIBLE AND EVEN IF DIRECT DAMAGES DO NOT SATISFY A REMEDY AND (B) NO PARTY MAY BE HELD LIABLE FOR DAMAGES UNDER THIS AGREEMENT IN THE AGGREGATE OF MORE THAN $50,000.

7. Indemnification.

Company will defend, indemnify and hold harmless Google, its agents, affiliates, and licensors from any third party claim or liability arising out of: (a) Company's participation in the Provisioning Program, (b) Company's web site(s), Company’s products and services, Company Brand Features and Google's use of any Company content (provided that such use complies with the requirements of this Agreement) and (c) Company's breach of the Agreement.

8. Representations and Warranties.

Company warrants that Company will (a) use all information provided by Google (including without limitation the Google Brand Features) and conduct all activities in connection with the Agreement in accordance with applicable law and (b) clearly and conspicuously display the URL for the Analytics Terms provided by Google in all Customer promotions.

9. Miscellaneous.

(a) Governing Law. ALL CLAIMS ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO THIS AGREEMENT WILL BE GOVERNED BY CALIFORNIA LAW, EXCLUDING CALIFORNIA'S CONFLICT OF LAWS RULES, AND WILL BE LITIGATED EXCLUSIVELY IN THE FEDERAL OR STATE COURTS OF SANTA CLARA COUNTY, CALIFORNIA, USA; THE PARTIES CONSENT TO PERSONAL JURISDICTION IN THOSE COURTS.

(b) Entire Agreement. This Agreement sets out all terms agreed between the parties and supersedes all other agreements between the parties relating to its subject matter. In entering into this Agreement, the parties have relied solely on the express statements in this Agreement.

(c) Notices. All notices of termination or breach must be in writing and addressed to the other party's Legal Department. The email address for notices being sent to Google's Legal Department is legal-notices@google.com. All other notices must be in writing and addressed to the other party's primary contact. Notice will be treated as given on receipt, as verified by written or automated receipt or by electronic log (as applicable).

(d) No Waiver. Neither party will be treated as having waived any rights by not exercising (or delaying the exercise of) any rights under this Agreement. If any provision of the Agreement is found unenforceable, the balance of the provisions will remain in full force and effect.

(e) Assignment; Change of Control. Company will not assign or otherwise transfer its rights or delegate its obligations under the Agreement, in whole or in part, and any attempt to do so will be null and void. If a party experiences a change of control (for example, through a stock purchase or sale, merger, or other form of corporate transaction): (i) that party will give written notice to the other party within 30 days after the change of control, and (ii) the other party may immediately terminate this Agreement any time between the change of control and 30 days after it receives that written notice.

(f) No Third Party Beneficiaries. This Agreement does not confer any benefits on any third party unless it expressly states that it does.

(g) No Agency. This Agreement does not create any agency, partnership, or joint venture between the parties

(h) Severability. If any term (or part of a term) of this Agreement is invalid, illegal or unenforceable, the rest of the Agreement will remain in effect.

(i) Force Majeure. Neither party will be liable for failure or delay in performance to the extent caused by circumstances beyond its reasonable control.