UserVerificationStatus

Indicates whether Google has verified the user. A VERIFIED status indicates that you can save data across conversations using the userStorage field or with account linking. For details about saving data, see https://developers.google.com/actions/assistant/save-data

Enums
UNKNOWN
GUEST Guest user.
VERIFIED verified user.